Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
51 - 100 of 250
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in ascending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

S.E.S., Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Matthew Strebe
612-237-8647 (phone)
StrebesEnergyServices@gmail.com
7 4
Rushing Company Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Scott Rushing
206-285-7106 (phone)
206-285-7111 (fax)
scottr@rushingco.com
10 2
Ridgecrest Energy Advisors Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Ben Whitsett
281-484-8600 (phone)
281-781-2522 (fax)
bwhitsett@ridgecrestenergy.com
22 1
Reihl Engineering, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Keith Reihl, PE
713-459-1044 (phone)
reihl@reihlengineering.com
20 11
Redding, Linden, Burr, Inc. Engineering Stephen M. Redding, PE
713-237-9800 (phone)
713-237-9801 (fax)
sredding@rlbengineers.com
6 5
Real Win Win Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Jewell
866-799-3463 (phone)
215-732-0470 (fax)
mjewell@realwinwin.com
14 4
Rapid Improvement Associates, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Warren Gaskill
608-852-9191 (phone)
wgaskill@rapid-improvement.com
875 21
Quantum Energy Services & Technologies, Inc. (QuEST) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering David Jump
510-540-7200 (phone)
510-540-7268 (fax)
djump@quest-world.com
66 4
ProKarma, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Anand Ijju
402-697-6499 (phone)
anand@prokarma.com
2115
Prism Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Duncan Wilcock
604-298-4858 (phone)
duncan@prismengineering.com
10
Practical Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Paul Spiegel, PE
610-430-1382 (phone)
610-430-1375 (fax)
pspiegel@practicalenergy.net
78 4
Power TakeOff Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Lisa Buckland
800-303-9890 (phone)
lisa.buckland@powertakeoff.com
77 1
Planet Footprint Energy Information Services Dean Jackson
734-660-3041 (phone)
888-808-8096 (fax)
dean.jackson@planetfootprint.com
66
Pierce and Associates Company, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sue Pierce
480-773-0035 (phone)
480-563-0473 (fax)
sue@pierceandassociatescompany.com
3 2
Piedmont Service Group Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Engineering Keith Summey
919-851-5800 (phone)
919-851-1392 (fax)
ksummey@piedmontac.com
1 1
Perry, Crabb & Associates, Inc. Engineering James R. Crabb, P.E.
404-633-0261 (phone)
404-634-3771 (fax)
jcrabb@perrycrabb.com
17
Performance Systems Development Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Training Provider Thomas Jerram
607-277-6240 (phone)
607-277-6224 (fax)
tjerram@psdconsulting.com
377
Performance Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 173 3
Perfection Group, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering W. John Albrecht, PE
513-772-7545 (phone)
573-326-2383 (fax)
wjajr@perfectionservices.com
11 3
Partner Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering John Rockwell
310-765-7302 (phone)
310-817-2745 (fax)
jrockwell@ptrenergy.com
49 9
Onsite Energy Corporation Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Gregory Maynard
760-476-4144 (phone)
760-931-2405 (fax)
gmaynard@onsitenergy.com
1 1
NYG/DE Green Partners, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ann Kayman
646-367-6660 (phone)
akayman@greenpartnersny.com
13 2
NWP Services Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Financial Services Mark Gentile
949-253-2500 (phone)
mgentile@nwpsc.com
255
Noveda Technologies Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services David Guralchuk, P.E.
908-534-8855 (phone)
908-534-7854 (fax)
dguralchuk@noveda.com
1 1
Northwest Energy Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brad Weaver
206-910-9783 (phone)
425-896-8019 (fax)
bradlweaver@comcast.net
103 20
NORESCO Energy Service Company (ESCO), Professional/Consulting Services Chris Farren
703-846-9700 (phone)
cfarren@noresco.com
25 13
NOI Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Watson, PE, CEM, GBE
972-239-3200 (phone)
267-697-5655 (fax)
rwatson@noi-engineering.com
321
Noesis Energy Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Michael Thomas
519-624-9965 (phone)
519-624-9316 (fax)
mthomas@managingenergy.com
4361 1
Nexant, Inc. Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Jim Bradford
303-402-2482 (phone)
303-440-6644 (fax)
jbradford@nexant.com
20 5
Nexamp All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 10
Newman Consulting Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering, Other Commercial Real Estate James L. Newman
248-626-4910 (phone)
248-626-4414 (fax)
jimn@newmanconsultinggroup.us
3 2
New Energy Technology, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mike Peerson
816-350-3921 (phone)
970-314-9386 (fax)
mjp@newenergytech.net
2240 135
Murphy Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Anne Hill
314-692-1170 (phone)
314-692-1140 (fax)
ahill@murphy-stl.com
5 2
Morrissey Engineering All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Sarah Gudeman
402-491-4144 (phone)
402-491-4146 (fax)
sgudeman@morrisseyengineering.com
53 5
Microgrid Energy Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering, On-site Energy Production Services Marc Lopata, PE
314-378-1913 (phone)
mlopata@microgrid-energy.com
1 2
Michaud Cooley Erickson Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Douglas C. Cooley, PE
612-673-6804 (phone)
612-673-6971 (fax)
dcooley@michaudcooley.com
2 3
Meidh Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher Draper
515-210-0214 (phone)
chris.draper@meidh.com
84 62
Mechanical Contractors, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ralph L. Burt, Jr., PE
704-372-2460 (phone)
704-334-7960 (fax)
lburt@mcihvac.com
38 25
McKinstry Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ron Fues
206-762-3311 (phone)
ronf@mckinstry.com
962 47
McGuire Engineers Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Daniel McJacobson
312-876-9240 (phone)
dmcjacobson@mepcinc.com
12 9
MCEnergy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 102
Marketable Engineered Projects, LLC dba Maximum Energy Professionals Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Glenn Tanner
310-782-1410 (phone)
310-782-0031 (fax)
glenn@mep-llc.com
313 209
ManageEnergy.com, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sherri L. Levin
410-974-6858 (phone)
410-571-6693 (fax)
SLevin@ManageEnergy.com
26
MACH Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brian Glynn
650-380-1429 (phone)
bglynn@machenergy.com
242
MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Perry England
206-763-9400 (phone)
206-767-6773 (fax)
info@macmiller.com
92 5
M & E Engineers, Inc. Engineering William Amann, PE
908-526-5700 (phone)
908-526-9681 (fax)
wamann@meengineers.com
13
Lucid Design Group Energy Information Services Michael Murray
510-907-0400 (phone)
866-263-2989 (fax)
michael@luciddg.com
1472 20
Lorax Partnerships, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Neal Fiorelli
443-449-6249 (phone)
neal.fiorelli@loraxllc.com
3
Limbach Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Stephen Scaff
412-359-2157 (phone)
stephen.scaff@limbachinc.com
37
Leading Edge Roof Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 12 5
Page n
Showing Results
51 - 100 of 250
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: