Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
51 - 100 of 250
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in ascending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Enviro-Max, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Shawn Benetti
317-879-8200 (phone)
317-337-2066 (fax)
Shawn.Benetti@Enviro-Max.net
9 9
McGuire Engineers Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Daniel McJacobson
312-876-9240 (phone)
dmcjacobson@mepcinc.com
12 9
Partner Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering John Rockwell
310-765-7302 (phone)
310-817-2745 (fax)
jrockwell@ptrenergy.com
49 9
Hadji and Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering George Hadji, PE
303-293-3800 (phone)
303-293-3884 (fax)
george@hadjiengr.com
15 8
The Cadmus Group, Inc. Developer, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Equivalent Program, Financial Services, Home Improvement Financing, On-site Energy Production Services, Professional/Consulting Services, Training Provider Kudret Utebay
703-247-6138 (phone)
kudret.utebay@cadmusgroup.com
47 8
EEFG, Inc. Energy Information Services Shannon Popp
415-814-3744 (phone)
219-219-2292 (fax)
spopp@eefg.com
138 8
Fidelis Management, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Chris La Follette
219-363-4716 (phone)
219-947-1856 (fax)
clafollette@fidelismgmt.com
9 7
Building EnergetiCx Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO) 12 7
Improvement Facilitation, LLC Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Wayne D. Alldredge
805-279-3664 (phone)
805-244-9259 (fax)
Wayne@iFacilitation.com
35 7
WegoWise Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Craig Isakow
202-681-8816 (phone)
craig@melonpower.com
3109 7
D. C. Herrmann & Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Donald C. Herrmann
813-957-6672 (phone)
813-926-4723 (fax)
Buz.me@verizon.net
5 6
Cost Containment Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company David Frashier
210-722-7278 (phone)
davidfrashier@aol.com
11 6
Sieben Energy Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dan Bailey
312-899-1000 (phone)
DBailey@SiebenEnergy.com
11 6
EMO Energy Solutions, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Eric Oliver, PE
703-205-0445 (phone)
877-803-3410 (fax)
emo@emoenergy.com
14 6
Blue Ocean Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Bo Petersen
512-981-9999 (phone)
bp@blueoceanenergy.net
116 6
Ecological Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Lindsay McLean
212-354-1560 (phone)
lindsay@ecologicalgroup.com
125 6
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions Energy Information Services Kenneth Herndon
203-880-5300 (phone)
kph@srmnetwork.com
536 6
Redding, Linden, Burr, Inc. Engineering Stephen M. Redding, PE
713-237-9800 (phone)
713-237-9801 (fax)
sredding@rlbengineers.com
6 5
Emerging Technologies Associates, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Daryl DeJean
619-218-5522 (phone)
805-880-0340 (fax)
daryldejean@gmail.com
12 5
Harris Consulting Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Harris
314-423-7373 (phone)
314-423-7374 (fax)
jharris@hce-inc.com
12 5
Leading Edge Roof Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 12 5
CCJM Engineers, Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Patrick Dolan
312-669-0609 (phone)
312-669-0525 (fax)
pdolan@ccjm.com
19 5
Nexant, Inc. Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Jim Bradford
303-402-2482 (phone)
303-440-6644 (fax)
jbradford@nexant.com
20 5
ATS Automation, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Chris Spurlock
425-251-9680 (phone)
425-251-0949 (fax)
chrissp@atsinc.org
29 5
Morrissey Engineering All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Sarah Gudeman
402-491-4144 (phone)
402-491-4146 (fax)
sgudeman@morrisseyengineering.com
53 5
MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Perry England
206-763-9400 (phone)
206-767-6773 (fax)
info@macmiller.com
92 5
Cassidy Turley Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Evan Tyroler
202-266-1147 (phone)
301-795-3847 (fax)
Evan.Tyroler@cassidyturley.com
105 5
ARAMARK Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Brian Lott
484-643-3751 (phone)
203-245-3490 (fax)
lott-brian@aramark.com
234 5
TRC Energy Services Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Financial Services Gregory Coleman
703-442-9181 (phone)
703-356-5963 (fax)
gcoleman@trcsolutions.com
313 5
Siemens Building Technologies, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Kristin Pearson
847-215-1050 (phone)
847-215-9907 (fax)
1706 5
UGL Unicco Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Ken Stack, PE
617-559-7425 (phone)
617-969-2210 (fax)
kstack@ugl-unicco.com
5 4
S.E.S., Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Matthew Strebe
612-237-8647 (phone)
StrebesEnergyServices@gmail.com
7 4
Green Building Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ted Spear
503-546-4608 (phone)
ted@greenbuildingservices.com
9 4
Real Win Win Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Jewell
866-799-3463 (phone)
215-732-0470 (fax)
mjewell@realwinwin.com
14 4
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Laurie Gilmer, PE
703-591-4855 (phone)
703-591-4857 (fax)
laurie.gilmer@feapc.com
19 4
Quantum Energy Services & Technologies, Inc. (QuEST) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering David Jump
510-540-7200 (phone)
510-540-7268 (fax)
djump@quest-world.com
66 4
Practical Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Paul Spiegel, PE
610-430-1382 (phone)
610-430-1375 (fax)
pspiegel@practicalenergy.net
78 4
Bright Power, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Perlman
212-803-5868 (phone)
jperlman@brightpower.com
140 4
Energy Spectrum Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services gary david
718-677-9077 (phone)
gdavid@energyspec.com
656 4
Lorax Partnerships, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Neal Fiorelli
443-449-6249 (phone)
neal.fiorelli@loraxllc.com
3
Michaud Cooley Erickson Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Douglas C. Cooley, PE
612-673-6804 (phone)
612-673-6971 (fax)
dcooley@michaudcooley.com
2 3
C&F Consulting, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Moe Fakih
619-992-3698 (phone)
mfakih@cfconsultingusa.com
7 3
Control Management, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Jim Muegge
402-571-9454 (phone)
402-571-9466 (fax)
Jim@cmiomaha.com
9 3
Tolin Mechanical Systems Company, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Dave Joslyn
303-455-2825 (phone)
djoslyn@tolin.com
10 3
Perfection Group, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering W. John Albrecht, PE
513-772-7545 (phone)
573-326-2383 (fax)
wjajr@perfectionservices.com
11 3
Honeywell International Inc. Aerospace Product and Parts Manufacturing, Aerospace Product and Parts Manufacturing, Equipment Manufacturer Ron Blagus
419-473-1078 (phone)
Ronald.Blagus@honeywell.com
12 3
Waibel Energy Systems Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Shay Moran
937-264-4343 (phone)
937-264-4360 (fax)
smoran@trane.com
21 3
Energy Design Service Systems, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Andy Wirostek
810-227-3377 (phone)
awirostek@edssenergy.com
24 3
Great Forest, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Drew Masters
212-779-4757 (phone)
212-779-8044 (fax)
drew@greatforest.com
50 3
Vert Energy Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other 58 3
Page n
Showing Results
51 - 100 of 250
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: