Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Automated Benchmarking Providers, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Page n
Showing Results
41 - 60 of 312
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in ascending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Sustainable Building Partners, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Mike Babcock
703-970-2890 (phone)
mike.babcock@sustainbldgs.com
11 4
Stroh Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Bob Blaskovich
800-243-8177 (phone)
bblaskovich@strohcorp.com
4 1
Strategic Energy Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services, Other 76
Strategic Building Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Abdella
860-395-0055 (phone)
860-395-1795 (fax)
mabdella@go-sbs.com
14 1
Stetz Consulting LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Stetz, PE
970-422-1890 (phone)
mark@stetzconsulting.com
10
SSRCx Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Clark Denson, PE
615-383-1113 (phone)
cdenson@ssr-inc.com
22
Southern Energy Management Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other, Site-Built Local Bldr Sterling Bowen
919-836-0330 (phone)
919-836-0305 (fax)
sterling@southern-energy.com
1 1
Sol Vista Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Zack Moore
301-259-1673 (phone)
240-595-6206 (fax)
info@solvistaconsulting.com
107
Siemens Building Technologies, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Kristin Pearson
847-215-1050 (phone)
847-215-9907 (fax)
4450 33
Sieben Energy Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dan Bailey
312-899-1000 (phone)
DBailey@SiebenEnergy.com
27 10
SHP Leading Design Architecture Firm Mike Parkinson
513-381-2112 (phone)
mparkinson@shp.com
11 1
Servidyne Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Barry Abramson, PE
770-933-4230 (phone)
770-933-4231 (fax)
barry.abramson@servidyne.com
520 132
Service Logic Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Chris Meilstrup
303-455-2825 (phone)
cmeilstrup@servicelogic.com
33 4
Sellen Sustainability, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jennifer Frey
877-905-7505 (phone)
jennifer.frey@sellen.com
17 2
Sebesta Blomberg & Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Linder
651-634-7290 (phone)
651-634-7400 (fax)
rlinder@Sebesta.com
14 4
Schools for Energy Efficiency from Hallberg Engineering, Inc. Karen Mann
651-783-5630 (phone)
kmann@seeprograms.com
458 3
SchoolDude.com Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237 (phone)
mike@schooldude.com
2122 11
Schneider Electric Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing James Plourde
615-287-3345 (phone)
615-287-3409 (fax)
jim.plourde@us.schneider-electric.com
710 188
Schmidt Associates Architecture Firm, Engineering Kevin Shelley
317-263-6226 (phone)
317-263-6224 (fax)
kshelley@schmidt-arch.com
18
San Diego Energy Desk Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Third Party Property Manager 28
Page n
Showing Results
41 - 60 of 312
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: