Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
41 - 60 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in descending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

H&P Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Anton Paley, PE
949-458-8395 (phone)
949-837-9312 (fax)
apaley@h-psystems.com
9 3
Fidelis Management, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Chris La Follette
219-363-4716 (phone)
219-947-1856 (fax)
clafollette@fidelismgmt.com
10 7
M & E Engineers, Inc. Engineering William Amann, PE
908-526-5700 (phone)
908-526-9681 (fax)
wamann@meengineers.com
10 7
Healthy Buildings International, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Richard M. Silberman
703-323-4400 (phone)
703-323-4400 (fax)
10 6
Harris Consulting Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Harris
314-423-7373 (phone)
314-423-7374 (fax)
jharris@hce-inc.com
10 4
Pierce and Associates Company, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sue Pierce
480-773-0035 (phone)
480-563-0473 (fax)
sue@pierceandassociatescompany.com
10 2
Sustainable Building Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Phil Vetterkind
262-797-0797 (phone)
pvetterkind@sbs-usa.biz
10 2
McGuire Engineers Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Daniel McJacobson
312-876-9240 (phone)
dmcjacobson@mepcinc.com
10 2
Rushing Company Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Scott Rushing
206-285-7106 (phone)
206-285-7111 (fax)
scottr@rushingco.com
10 1
Henneman Engineering, Inc. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Roger Lautz
262-780-4940 (phone)
262-780-4954 (fax)
rlautz@henneman.com
10
Brady Trane, Inc. Energy Service Company (ESCO), Other Corporate Real Estate Samantha Paulin
336-709-9076 (phone)
samantha.paulin@bradyservices.com
10
First Light, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Mark Knoop
757-426-2195 (phone)
757-426-0599 (fax)
mark@firstlightinc.us
10
FMC Technologies, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brian Crafts
978-528-4630 (phone)
978-528-4634 (fax)
bcrafts@fmc-technologies.com
10
LB Services, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering, On-site Energy Production Services Louis Braquet, PE
504-888-3185 (phone)
Louis@LBServices.net
10
NOI Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Watson, PE, CEM, GBE
972-239-3200 (phone)
267-697-5655 (fax)
rwatson@noi-engineering.com
10
KTA, Inc. Consulting Engineers Engineering Wayne Thomas, PE
859-253-2459 (phone)
859-259-1864 (fax)
wthomas@ktaeng.com
10
Verdafero Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Alastair Hood
650-206-2441 (phone)
alastair@verdafero.com
10
IBC Engineering Services, Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Daniel Moring
262-549-1190 (phone)
danm@ibcengineering.com
10
c2e LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sabine Schramm
415-707-0300 (phone)
415-707-0301 (fax)
s.schramm@c2egreen.com
10
Wolin Mechanical Electrical Contractors Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor David Stroh
515-243-5191 (phone)
dstroh@wolin.com
10
Page n
Showing Results
41 - 60 of 301
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: