Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
276 - 300 of 302
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in ascending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ConEd Solutions Energy Service Company (ESCO) Don Flower
913-888-8050 (phone)
913-888-5558 (fax)
flowerd@conedsolutions.com
114
Boone Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Daniel Considine
415-894-9250 (phone)
daniel@booneenergy.com
140
Command Commissioning, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mitchell Factor
214-441-0782 (phone)
972-929-4691 (fax)
mfactor@commandcommissioning.com
151
AERO Integrated Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Dan Knox
804-747-9528 (phone)
804-346-9338 (fax)
dknox@aero-is.com
159
NWP Services Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Financial Services Mark Gentile
949-253-2500 (phone)
mgentile@nwpsc.com
169
EMG All Services, Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Matthew S. Munter, P.E.
800-733-0660 (phone)
410-785-6220 (fax)
msmunter@emgcorp.com
184
Energy Optimizers USA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Other 192
Conservice, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brett Kraus
435-713-2136 (phone)
bkraus@conservice.com
197
C3 Energy Information Services Barbry McGann
650-403-2060 (phone)
barbry.mcgann@c3-carbon.com
199
Utilivision Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael Kiser
814-861-3541 (phone)
954-697-3360 (fax)
mwkiser@energywatchdog.com
210
FacilityDude.com Energy Information Services David Barnes
919-674-8840 (phone)
919-794-4635 (fax)
david@facilitydude.com
224
MACH Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brian Glynn
650-380-1429 (phone)
bglynn@machenergy.com
237
ConEdison Solutions Energy Service Company (ESCO) Anthony Spera
914-286-7756 (phone)
914-448-0057 (fax)
speraa@conedsolutions.com
266
The Eric Ryan Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Chad Ubry
724-758-2911 (phone)
724-758-2388 (fax)
cubry@ericryan.com
300
US Energy Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer 310
EnergySolve LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services S. Lynn Sutcliffe
732-748-4200 (phone)
732-748-9640 (fax)
lsutcliffe@energysolve.com
393
Performance Systems Development Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Training Provider Thomas Jerram
607-277-6240 (phone)
607-277-6224 (fax)
tjerram@psdconsulting.com
453
Energy Advantage Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Michael Lee
716-842-1698 (phone)
mlee@energyadvan.com
500
CTS (Control Technology and Solutions) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Jared Hughes
636-230-0843 (phone)
636-230-5886 (fax)
jhughes@ctsgroup.com
506
iAG Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Other 638
American Energy Assets Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383 (phone)
720-200-4903 (fax)
Jeff.Battershell@AmericanEnergyAssets.com
863
UtilityAccounts.com Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dennis Frank
716-852-4278 (phone)
716-852-4708 (fax)
dfrank@utilityaccounts.com
874
Bright Power, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Perlman
212-803-5868 (phone)
jperlman@brightpower.com
1547
EnergyScoreCards, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jean Barmash
212-803-5868 (phone)
jbarmash@brightpower.com
1855
The Weidt Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Kimberly Johnson
952-938-1588 (phone)
kimberlyJ@twgi.com
2055
Page n
Showing Results
276 - 300 of 302
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: