Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
276 - 300 of 308
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in descending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

EnergySolve LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services S. Lynn Sutcliffe
732-748-4200 (phone)
732-748-9640 (fax)
lsutcliffe@energysolve.com
595
Energy Spectrum Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services gary david
718-677-9077 (phone)
gdavid@energyspec.com
657 4
Performance Systems Development Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Training Provider Thomas Jerram
607-277-6240 (phone)
607-277-6224 (fax)
tjerram@psdconsulting.com
679
EDUCON, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Nelson Jessup
336-760-8989 (phone)
336-760-6255 (fax)
njessup@educonenergy.com
725
kW Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jim Kelsey
510-834-6420 (phone)
kelsey@kw-engineering.com
742 17
UtilityAccounts.com Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dennis Frank
716-852-4278 (phone)
716-852-4708 (fax)
dfrank@utilityaccounts.com
877
American Energy Assets Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383 (phone)
720-200-4903 (fax)
Jeff.Battershell@AmericanEnergyAssets.com
917
JDM Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Erin Richmond
703-639-4256 (phone)
erichmond@jdmgmt.com
953 155
Rapid Improvement Associates, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Warren Gaskill
608-852-9191 (phone)
wgaskill@rapid-improvement.com
979 22
Goby LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Office Ryan Nelson
888-372-7757 (phone)
rnelson@gobyllc.com
1099 289
Code Green Solutions Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher H. Cayten
646-867-7976 (phone)
646-380-7640 (fax)
ccayten@codegreensolutions.com
1099 236
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions Energy Information Services Kenneth Herndon
203-880-5300 (phone)
kph@srmnetwork.com
1099 4
EnergyScoreCards, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jean Barmash
212-803-5868 (phone)
jbarmash@brightpower.com
1131
Ameresco, Inc. Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Project Developer Jeanette Coleman-Hall
508-661-2230 (phone)
508-661-2201 (fax)
jch@ameresco.com
1208 2
Burton Energy Group All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Breuker, PE
678-829-4002 (phone)
678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
1730 27
Johnson Controls, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Project Developer Juliet Pagliaro Herman
414-524-5072 (phone)
414-347-0221 (fax)
juliet.a.pagliaroherman@jci.com
1756 24
McKinstry Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ron Fues
206-762-3311 (phone)
ronf@mckinstry.com
1989 42
SchoolDude.com Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237 (phone)
mike@schooldude.com
2087 24
ProKarma, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Anand Ijju
402-697-6499 (phone)
anand@prokarma.com
2098
New Energy Technology, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mike Peerson
816-350-3921 (phone)
970-314-9386 (fax)
mjp@newenergytech.net
2278 130
Credit360 LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Efrain Quiros
312-884-9896 (phone)
efrain.quiros@credit360.com
2608 399
EnergyPrint Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Priscilla Koeckeritz
651-357-9100 (phone)
651-357-9001 (fax)
priscilla.koeckeritz@energyprint.com
2727 74
WegoWise Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Craig Isakow
202-681-8816 (phone)
craig@melonpower.com
2993 6
Capturis Energy Information Services Marcy Dillman
866-999-6472 (phone)
701-667-1936 (fax)
marcy.dillman@nisc.coop
3407
Cenergistic Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jan Noel-Smith
214-273-2814 (phone)
214-273-2801 (fax)
jnoelsmith@cenergistic.com
3751 336
Page n
Showing Results
276 - 300 of 308
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: