Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
261 - 280 of 308
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in ascending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

QA Graphics Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Russell Zimmerman
515-965-3403 (phone)
russell@qagraphics.com
10
Fidelis Management, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Chris La Follette
219-363-4716 (phone)
219-947-1856 (fax)
clafollette@fidelismgmt.com
9 7
C&F Consulting, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Moe Fakih
619-992-3698 (phone)
mfakih@cfconsultingusa.com
9 3
H&P Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Anton Paley, PE
949-458-8395 (phone)
949-837-9312 (fax)
apaley@h-psystems.com
9 3
UGL Unicco Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Ken Stack, PE
617-559-7425 (phone)
617-969-2210 (fax)
kstack@ugl-unicco.com
8 4
Sustainable Building Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Phil Vetterkind
262-797-0797 (phone)
pvetterkind@sbs-usa.biz
8 2
Rushing Company Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Scott Rushing
206-285-7106 (phone)
206-285-7111 (fax)
scottr@rushingco.com
8 1
Redding, Linden, Burr, Inc. Engineering Stephen M. Redding, PE
713-237-9800 (phone)
713-237-9801 (fax)
sredding@rlbengineers.com
7 5
Sustainable Building Partners, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Mike Babcock
703-970-2890 (phone)
mike.babcock@sustainbldgs.com
7 4
Piedmont Service Group Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Engineering Keith Summey
919-851-5800 (phone)
919-851-1392 (fax)
ksummey@piedmontac.com
7 1
D. C. Herrmann & Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Donald C. Herrmann
813-957-6672 (phone)
813-926-4723 (fax)
Buz.me@verizon.net
6 4
Canesco Energy and Environmental Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Art Smith
206-407-3132 (phone)
425-898-8616 (fax)
art@canescoenergy.com
6 3
S.E.S., Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Matthew Strebe
612-237-8647 (phone)
mstrebe@ses-inc.org
6 3
ThermalTech Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Terrance Thompson-Cannon, LEED AP
513-561-2271 (phone)
513-561-2412 (fax)
tcannon@thermaltech.com
6 2
Sebesta Blomberg & Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Linder
651-634-7290 (phone)
651-634-7400 (fax)
rlinder@Sebesta.com
6 2
iReuse All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services 6 1
Carbon Lighthouse Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), On-site Energy Production Services Raphael Rosen
415-506-9003 (phone)
raphael@carbonlighthouse.com
5 2
Summit Building Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 5 1
BuildingWise, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Todd Norris
831-633-9473 (phone)
831-633-9473 (fax)
todd@buildingwise.net
5 1
Gilbert Mechanical Contractors, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Eric Kollauf
952-835-3810 (phone)
ekollauf@gilbertmech.com
4 3
Page n
Showing Results
261 - 280 of 308
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: