Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
251 - 300 of 302
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in descending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Service Logic Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Chris Meilstrup
303-455-2825 (phone)
cmeilstrup@servicelogic.com
22 1
Servidyne Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Barry Abramson, PE
770-933-4230 (phone)
770-933-4231 (fax)
barry.abramson@servidyne.com
540 154
SHP Leading Design Architecture Firm Mike Parkinson
513-381-2112 (phone)
mparkinson@shp.com
11
Sieben Energy Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dan Bailey
312-899-1000 (phone)
DBailey@SiebenEnergy.com
20 9
Siemens Building Technologies, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Kristin Pearson
847-215-1050 (phone)
847-215-9907 (fax)
4451 4
Sol Vista Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Zack Moore
301-259-1673 (phone)
240-595-6206 (fax)
info@solvistaconsulting.com
108
SSRCx Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Clark Denson, PE
615-383-1113 (phone)
cdenson@ssr-inc.com
22 1
Strategic Building Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Abdella
860-395-0055 (phone)
860-395-1795 (fax)
mabdella@go-sbs.com
14 1
Stroh Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Bob Blaskovich
800-243-8177 (phone)
bblaskovich@strohcorp.com
5 1
Summit Building Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 4 1
Sustainable Building Partners, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Mike Babcock
703-970-2890 (phone)
mike.babcock@sustainbldgs.com
8 5
Sustainable Building Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Phil Vetterkind
262-797-0797 (phone)
pvetterkind@sbs-usa.biz
10 2
Sustainable Engineering Group LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Jon Evans, PE
608-836-4488 (phone)
608-836-4477 (fax)
jevans@sustaineng.com
45 30
Sustainable Investment Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Charlie Cichetti
770-733-1391 (phone)
charliec@sigearth.com
339 187
Sustainable Partners LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Other, Third Party Property Manager Cara Leigh Ingram
214-213-3233 (phone)
caraleigh.ingram@sustainable-partners.com
1 1
Sustainable Real Estate Solutions Energy Information Services Kenneth Herndon
203-880-5300 (phone)
kph@srmnetwork.com
1512 2
Sustainable Solutions Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Nate Belke
610-569-1047 (phone)
610-569-1040 (fax)
nate@sustainablesolutionscorporation.com
59 20
Sustaining Structures Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Kevin Dingle
206-659-0509 (phone)
Kevin@SustainingStructures.com
70
Taitem Engineering, PC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Umit Sirt
607-277-1118 (phone)
607-277-2119 (fax)
usirt@taitem.com
12
Temp-Control Mechanical Service Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Keith Franke
503-285-6139 (phone)
503-735-3690 (fax)
keith.franke@tcmscorp.com
3 2
Texas Energy Engineering Services Inc. (TEESI) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering David Rocha
512-328-2533 (phone)
512-328-2544 (fax)
drocha@teesi.com
87
The Brendle Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Judy Dorsey
970-207-0058 (phone)
970-207-0059 (fax)
jdorsey@brendlegroup.com
78
The Chong Group, LLC Architecture Firm, Engineering Michael A. Chong, PE
808-753-5557 (phone)
mchong@thechonggroup.com
38 2
The Cotocon Group Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Jimmy Carchietta LEED AP
212-779-4825 (phone)
jimmy@thecotocongroup.com
30 1
The Eric Ryan Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Chad Ubry
724-758-2911 (phone)
724-758-2388 (fax)
cubry@ericryan.com
300
The Kelly Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Stephen F. Kelly, P.E.
803-831-7701 (phone)
803-831-7703 (fax)
skelly@the-kelly-group.com
112 12
The RMH Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Tom Moore
303-239-0909 (phone)
303-235-0218 (fax)
tmoore@rmhgroup.com
3 1
The Sheward Partnership, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael Pavelsky
215-751-9301 (phone)
mwp@tsparch.com
15
The Waldinger Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Russell Zellmer
402-339-2666 (phone)
rzellmer@omaha.waldinger.com
13
The Weidt Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Kimberly Johnson
952-938-1588 (phone)
kimberlyJ@twgi.com
2055
ThermalTech Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Terrance Thompson-Cannon, LEED AP
513-561-2271 (phone)
513-561-2412 (fax)
tcannon@thermaltech.com
6 2
THG Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Shane Williams
918-858-4920 (phone)
swilliams@thgenergy.com
11
TIECHE Engineered Systems Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sal Kayani
888-574-7330 (phone)
skayani@tiechesystems.com
26 1
Tolin Mechanical Systems Company, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Dave Joslyn
303-455-2825 (phone)
djoslyn@tolin.com
34 3
Tozour Energy Systems (Tozour-Trane) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Brian Peifer
610-962-1600 (phone)
bpeifer@tozourenergy.com
40 2
Trane Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Fred Beseler
608-787-3425 (phone)
608-787-3005 (fax)
comfort@trane.com
382 2
TRC Energy Services Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Financial Services Gregory Coleman
703-442-9181 (phone)
703-356-5963 (fax)
gcoleman@trcsolutions.com
3853 11
Tudi Mechanical Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 28
UGL Unicco Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Ken Stack, PE
617-559-7425 (phone)
617-969-2210 (fax)
kstack@ugl-unicco.com
8 4
URS Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Professional/Consulting Services Charlie Pillar
215-367-2527 (phone)
charlie_pillar@urscorp.com
5 2
US Energy Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer 310
UtiliSave Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joy Barone
718-382-4500 (phone)
jbarone@utilisave.com
33
UtilityAccounts.com Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dennis Frank
716-852-4278 (phone)
716-852-4708 (fax)
dfrank@utilityaccounts.com
874
Utilivision Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael Kiser
814-861-3541 (phone)
954-697-3360 (fax)
mwkiser@energywatchdog.com
210
Verdafero Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Alastair Hood
650-206-2441 (phone)
alastair@verdafero.com
10
Verdis Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Home-Based Business 29
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Accredited HERS Provider, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Site-Built Local Bldr, Sponsoring Organization, Training Provider 86 9
Way Companies Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Earl Coaston
281-330-5448 (phone)
713-512-9950 (fax)
ecoaston@wayengserv.com
14
WegoWise Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Craig Isakow
202-681-8816 (phone)
craig@melonpower.com
3361 5
Wilinski Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ted Wilinski
414-259-0046 (phone)
414-259-5159 (fax)
ted@savenrg.us
38
Page n
Showing Results
251 - 300 of 302
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: