Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
241 - 260 of 302
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in ascending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Collaborative Energy Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Francis N. Fragola
516-224-3369 (phone)
ffragola@cenergygrp.com
31
PSR Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Neil Bavins
206-367-2500 (phone)
206-368-6856 (fax)
neil.bavins@psrhvac.com
31
NOI Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Watson, PE, CEM, GBE
972-239-3200 (phone)
267-697-5655 (fax)
rwatson@noi-engineering.com
32
Cold Technology Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Frank Vadino
609-352-2033 (phone)
856-228-8852 (fax)
frankie@coldtech.com
33
UtiliSave Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joy Barone
718-382-4500 (phone)
jbarone@utilisave.com
33
Energy Control Inc. Energy Service Company (ESCO) Jack McGowan
505-890-2888 (phone)
505-890-1790 (fax)
jackcgowan@energyctrl.com
34
Comfort Systems USA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 35
Green Light Energy Conservation LLC Distributor, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Mayer Fisher
732-312-5550 (phone)
732-200-3737 (fax)
mayer@greenlightec.com
35
EnerNOC, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Kelly Sennatt
617-692-2074 (phone)
ksennatt@enernoc.com
36
Wilinski Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ted Wilinski
414-259-0046 (phone)
414-259-5159 (fax)
ted@savenrg.us
38
Limbach Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Stephen Scaff
412-359-2157 (phone)
stephen.scaff@limbachinc.com
43
Bruner Corporation All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Autumn Owdom
614-334-9000 (phone)
aowdom@brunercorp.com
47
ManageEnergy.com, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sherri L. Levin
410-974-6858 (phone)
410-571-6693 (fax)
SLevin@ManageEnergy.com
49
NRG Controls, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Financial Services Steve Bernas
717-939-2400 (phone)
717-939-8583 (fax)
sbernas@nrgcontrols.com
52
Cooper Oates Air Conditioning Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Ruzwa Cooper
916-381-4611 (phone)
916-381-3307 (fax)
rcooper@coacair.com
55
Citizen Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Chris Castro
786-234-5524 (phone)
chris.castro@ideasforus.org
58
Energy Management Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Engineering Kelly Rogers
952-767-7450 (phone)
952-556-9171 (fax)
krogers@emsenergy.com
59
DFW Consulting Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ken Meline, PE, CEM
972-929-1199 (phone)
972-929-4691 (fax)
kmeline@dfwcgi.com
60
Energy Benchmarking Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Michael Jones
206-245-8737 (phone)
mj@energybenchmarkingservices.com
64
Sustaining Structures Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Kevin Dingle
206-659-0509 (phone)
Kevin@SustainingStructures.com
70
Page n
Showing Results
241 - 260 of 302
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: