Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
241 - 250 of 250
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in ascending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Onsite Energy Corporation Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Gregory Maynard
760-476-4144 (phone)
760-931-2405 (fax)
gmaynard@onsitenergy.com
1 1
Sellen Sustainability, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jennifer Frey
877-905-7505 (phone)
jennifer.frey@sellen.com
1 1
Building Technology Engineers, Inc. Engineering James Lane
617-239-2216 (phone)
jim_lane@emcorgroup.com
1 1
Cosentini Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert M. Leber
617-494-9090 (phone)
617-494-9292 (fax)
bleber@cosentini-ma.com
1 1
Piedmont Service Group Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Engineering Keith Summey
919-851-5800 (phone)
919-851-1392 (fax)
ksummey@piedmontac.com
1 1
Lorax Partnerships, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Neal Fiorelli
443-449-6249 (phone)
neal.fiorelli@loraxllc.com
3
ELEVATE ENERGY Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Adam Mays
773-269-4077 (phone)
adam.mays@elevateenergy.org
1
Indoor Sciences, Inc. Engineering Ian Cull, PE
312-920-9393 (phone)
312-637-9393 (fax)
info@indoorsciences.com
1
Dwyer Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Matthew Dwyer, PE
703-777-5988 (phone)
mdwyer@dwyer.com
1
SmartEdge Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Danny Friend
716-693-7220 (phone)
DFriend@SmartEdgeUSA.com
1
Page n
Showing Results
241 - 250 of 250
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: