Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Automated Benchmarking Providers, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Page n
Showing Results
241 - 260 of 312
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in ascending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Elysian Energy, LLC Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Mariana Azaola
240-338-7550 (phone)
mariana@elysianenergy.com
12
AGR Consulting, LLC Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 12
BuildingWise, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Todd Norris
831-633-9473 (phone)
831-633-9473 (fax)
todd@buildingwise.net
11 4
Sustainable Building Partners, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Mike Babcock
703-970-2890 (phone)
mike.babcock@sustainbldgs.com
11 4
Celtic Energy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher Halpin, PE
860-882-1515 (phone)
860-882-1515 (fax)
chris@celticenergy.com
11 2
Piedmont Service Group Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Engineering Keith Summey
919-851-5800 (phone)
919-851-1392 (fax)
ksummey@piedmontac.com
11 2
Hill York Energy Improvement Contractor Robert Pulsifer
727-386-0457 (phone)
954-763-7548 (fax)
rpulsifer@hillyork.com
11 1
SHP Leading Design Architecture Firm Mike Parkinson
513-381-2112 (phone)
mparkinson@shp.com
11 1
Global Facility Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Office Robert Calloway, PE
301-829-1642 (phone)
301-829-1604 (fax)
rcalloway@gfsolutionsllc.com
11 1
ENthEnergy, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering 11
American Energy Management Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor John L. Martin
508-480-8200 (phone)
508-485-0669 (fax)
jmartin@aemsolutions.com
11
Greener Dawn, Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Michael Chang
858-345-1686 (phone)
858-240-5633 (fax)
mchang@greenerdawn.com
11
Facility Solutions Group Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Owner/Bldr Bernard J. Erickson
848-203-7150 (phone)
732-826-6540 (fax)
Bernie.erickson@fsgconnect.com
11
I.C. Thomasson Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Professional/Consulting Services Clifton Foster
615-346-3400 (phone)
615-346-3550 (fax)
cfoster@icthomasson.com
11
Lighting Optimizers, USA Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Bart Sturm
812-630-6428 (phone)
937-877-1911 (fax)
bsturm@energyoptusa.com
11
Aleron Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Jay Miller
614-436-5100 (phone)
614-436-5200 (fax)
jmjr@aleronhvac.com
11
Bergmann Associates Architecture Firm, Construction/Design David Porter
585-232-5135 (phone)
585-325-8303 (fax)
dporter@bergmannpc.com
11
Building EnergetiCx Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO) 10 8
E-Max, Inc. Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Equipment Manufacturer Jarred Cook
502-893-0256 (phone)
502-897-0755 (fax)
jcook@e-max.com
10 4
Pierce and Associates Company, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sue Pierce
480-773-0035 (phone)
480-563-0473 (fax)
sue@pierceandassociatescompany.com
10 2
Page n
Showing Results
241 - 260 of 312
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: