Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
226 - 250 of 308
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in descending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Pierce and Associates Company, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sue Pierce
480-773-0035 (phone)
480-563-0473 (fax)
sue@pierceandassociatescompany.com
10 2
Planet Footprint Energy Information Services Dean Jackson
734-660-3041 (phone)
888-808-8096 (fax)
dean.jackson@planetfootprint.com
64
Power Concepts, L.L.C. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Tom Sahagian
212-419-1900 (phone)
212-419-1939 (fax)
tsahagian@powerconceptsllc.com
1 1
Power TakeOff Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Lisa Buckland
800-303-9890 (phone)
lisa.buckland@powertakeoff.com
27
Practical Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Paul Spiegel, PE
610-430-1382 (phone)
610-430-1375 (fax)
pspiegel@practicalenergy.net
140 6
Premier Power Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Cliff Timko
724-458-5600 (phone)
724-458-5703 (fax)
ctimko@trustpps.com
78
Priority Power Management, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brad Trietsch
972-314-7008 (phone)
866-472-8789 (fax)
btrietsch@prioritypower.net
20
ProKarma, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Anand Ijju
402-697-6499 (phone)
anand@prokarma.com
2098
ProtectPro Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Wayne Storkman
415-928-7776 (phone)
415-928-2656 (fax)
wayne@protectpro.com
2 1
PSR Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Neil Bavins
206-367-2500 (phone)
206-368-6856 (fax)
neil.bavins@psrhvac.com
29
QA Graphics Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Russell Zimmerman
515-965-3403 (phone)
russell@qagraphics.com
10
Quantum Energy Services & Technologies, Inc. (QuEST) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering David Jump
510-540-7200 (phone)
510-540-7268 (fax)
djump@quest-world.com
116 4
Rapid Improvement Associates, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Warren Gaskill
608-852-9191 (phone)
wgaskill@rapid-improvement.com
979 22
Real Win Win Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Jewell
866-799-3463 (phone)
215-732-0470 (fax)
mjewell@realwinwin.com
16 8
Redding, Linden, Burr, Inc. Engineering Stephen M. Redding, PE
713-237-9800 (phone)
713-237-9801 (fax)
sredding@rlbengineers.com
7 5
Redsky Consulting Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 4 2
Reihl Engineering, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Keith Reihl, PE
713-459-1044 (phone)
reihl@reihlengineering.com
18 14
Ridgecrest Energy Advisors Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Ben Whitsett
281-484-8600 (phone)
281-781-2522 (fax)
bwhitsett@ridgecrestenergy.com
23 1
RISE Engineering Corporate, Energy Improvement Contractor, Individual, Physical Vincent R. Graziano
401-784-3700 (phone)
401-784-3710 (fax)
vgraziano@thielsch.com
12
Rushing Company Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Scott Rushing
206-285-7106 (phone)
206-285-7111 (fax)
scottr@rushingco.com
8 1
S.E.S., Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Matthew Strebe
612-237-8647 (phone)
mstrebe@ses-inc.org
6 3
Schmidt Associates Architecture Firm, Engineering Kevin Shelley
317-263-6226 (phone)
317-263-6224 (fax)
kshelley@schmidt-arch.com
14
Schneider Electric Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing James Plourde
615-287-3345 (phone)
615-287-3409 (fax)
jim.plourde@us.schneider-electric.com
13636 291
SchoolDude.com Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237 (phone)
mike@schooldude.com
2087 24
Schools for Energy Efficiency from Hallberg Engineering, Inc. Karen Mann
651-783-5630 (phone)
kmann@seeprograms.com
428 1
Page n
Showing Results
226 - 250 of 308
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: