Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
226 - 250 of 308
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in ascending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

RISE Engineering Corporate, Energy Improvement Contractor, Individual, Physical Vincent R. Graziano
401-784-3700 (phone)
401-784-3710 (fax)
vgraziano@thielsch.com
12
K & S Ventures Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sidney Blomberg
248-299-4212 (phone)
248-299-4216 (fax)
sidneyb@ksv.us
12
GHT Limited Engineering Paul C. O'Brien
703-243-1200 (phone)
703-276-1376 (fax)
pobrien@ghtltd.com
11 7
Leading Edge Roof Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 11 4
FM Solutions Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Dale "Bubba" Benz
602-393-7552 (phone)
602-265-9477 (fax)
bbenz@fmsolutions.net
11 3
Energy Solutions Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering James M. Downs
973-366-2444 (phone)
973-366-2344 (fax)
jim@thedownsgroup.org
11 2
Campbell, Inc. Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Financial Services 11 1
ENthEnergy, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering 11
SHP Leading Design Architecture Firm Mike Parkinson
513-381-2112 (phone)
mparkinson@shp.com
11
American Energy Management Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor John L. Martin
508-480-8200 (phone)
508-485-0669 (fax)
jmartin@aemsolutions.com
11
THG Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Shane Williams
918-858-4920 (phone)
swilliams@thgenergy.com
11
Dunbar Mechanical, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Terry Declercq
419-724-9248 (phone)
tdeclercq@dunbarmechanical.com
11
Wolin Mechanical Electrical Contractors Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor David Stroh
515-243-5191 (phone)
dstroh@wolin.com
11
FMC Technologies, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brian Crafts
978-528-4630 (phone)
978-528-4634 (fax)
bcrafts@fmc-technologies.com
11
Crowley Engineering LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Gregory Crowley
219-322-4422 (phone)
219-662-2731 (fax)
info@crowleyengineering.com
11
WorkingBuildings, LLC Engineering Michael L. Weiss, Ph.D. ABD, HCCP
678-990-8001 (phone)
678-990-5399 (fax)
mlweiss@workingbuildings.com
10 10
Harris Consulting Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Harris
314-423-7373 (phone)
314-423-7374 (fax)
jharris@hce-inc.com
10 4
Cost Containment Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company David Frashier, PE
210-737-9562 (phone)
210-737-3814 (fax)
davidfrashier@aol.com
10 4
Pierce and Associates Company, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sue Pierce
480-773-0035 (phone)
480-563-0473 (fax)
sue@pierceandassociatescompany.com
10 2
Gerster Sales & Service, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Equipment Manufacturer Scott Vitko, PE, LEED AP
716-626-1260 (phone)
716-626-9412 (fax)
sdvitko@trane.com
10 1
Clima-Tech Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Kelle Snyder
503-650-8482 (phone)
503-722-0182 (fax)
kelles@clima-tech.com
10 1
Aleron Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Jay Miller
614-436-5100 (phone)
614-436-5200 (fax)
jmjr@aleronhvac.com
10
Lighting Optimizers, USA Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Bart Sturm
812-630-6428 (phone)
937-877-1911 (fax)
bsturm@energyoptusa.com
10
TEEMWorks Energy LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lance Honea
310-421-2954 (phone)
lhonea@teemworks.com
10
Hill York Energy Improvement Contractor Robert Pulsifer
727-386-0457 (phone)
954-763-7548 (fax)
rpulsifer@hillyork.com
10
Page n
Showing Results
226 - 250 of 308
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: