Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
221 - 240 of 302
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in ascending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Elysian Energy, LLC Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Mariana Azaola
240-338-7550 (phone)
mariana@elysianenergy.com
20
Automated Energy, Inc. Energy Information Services Clifford Pelchat
405-601-7500 (phone)
405-601-7503 (fax)
cpelchat@automatedenergy.com
21
Luthin Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jim Ferris
732-774-0005 (phone)
jferris@luthin.com
21
NorthWrite, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Gina Lindsay
503-542-7666 (phone)
503-488-5830 (fax)
glindsay@northwrite.com
22
I.C. Thomasson Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Professional/Consulting Services Clifton Foster
615-346-3400 (phone)
615-346-3550 (fax)
cfoster@icthomasson.com
22
2rw Consultants, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Laurie Byars
434-296-2116 (phone)
434-978-4487 (fax)
laurie@2rw.com
22
Pennoni Associates Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Alan A. Grant
215-222-3000 (phone)
215-222-0400 (fax)
agrant@pennoni.com
23
Energy Consultants, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering G. Dwight Klippel
317-870-7190 (phone)
317-870-7191 (fax)
dklippel@energyconsultants.org
24
Hargis Engineers, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Olson
206-448-3376 (phone)
206-448-4450 (fax)
bobo@hargis.biz
24
Four Seasons Environmental, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Reed Tarkington
513-539-2978 (phone)
513-539-2972 (fax)
rtarkington@fseinc.net
24
ColonialWebb Contractors All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Ray Battani
540-717-3500 (phone)
804-264-5083 (fax)
ray.battani@colonialwebb.com
25
ACR Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Willis M. Ponder
512-440-8333 (phone)
512-440-8328 (fax)
wponder3@acreng.com
26
Enervise Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Financial Services Adam Pulskamp
513-679-5381 (phone)
apulskamp@enervise.us
27
Barton Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering James Holtzapple
717-845-7654 (phone)
jth@ba-inc.com
27
APS Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, On-site Energy Production Services Kris Seyler
602-744-5038 (phone)
602-744-5003 (fax)
Kris.seyler@apses.com
27
Crowley Engineering LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Gregory Crowley
219-322-4422 (phone)
219-662-2731 (fax)
info@crowleyengineering.com
28
Tudi Mechanical Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 28
Elaton Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lana Kalmanovsky
773-322-9951 (phone)
lana@elatonnrg.com
28
Verdis Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Home-Based Business 29
Energy Points Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company William Rebozo
617-299-8648 (phone)
BREBOZO@ENERGYPOINTS.COM
30
Page n
Showing Results
221 - 240 of 302
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: