Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
201 - 250 of 311
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in descending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Accredited HERS Provider, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Site-Built Local Bldr, Sponsoring Organization, Training Provider 63 13
Emerging Technologies Associates, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Daryl DeJean
619-218-5522 (phone)
805-880-0340 (fax)
daryldejean@gmail.com
64 4
MacDonald-Miller Facility Solutions, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Perry England
206-763-9400 (phone)
206-767-6773 (fax)
info@macmiller.com
66 4
Sustaining Structures Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Kevin Dingle
206-659-0509 (phone)
Kevin@SustainingStructures.com
69
ETC Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Patti Case
801-278-1927 (phone)
801-278-1942 (fax)
plcase@etcgrp.com
72 4
Enovity Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Justin Nagy
415-974-0390 (phone)
jnagy@enovity.com
72
Strategic Energy Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services, Other 73
kW Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jim Kelsey
510-834-6420 (phone)
kelsey@kw-engineering.com
74 13
Gotham 360 LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Jennifer Kearney
212-601-2822 (phone)
646-247-4343 (fax)
jkearney@gotham360.com
76
Chevron Energy Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Project Developer Steven Spurgeon
913-748-8663 (phone)
913-748-8734 (fax)
sspurgeon@chevron.com
76
Premier Power Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Cliff Timko
724-458-5600 (phone)
724-458-5703 (fax)
ctimko@trustpps.com
78
The Brendle Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Judy Dorsey
970-207-0058 (phone)
970-207-0059 (fax)
jdorsey@brendlegroup.com
78
Facility Energy Consultants, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Russell Friend, PE
937-763-2725 (phone)
937-780-7416 (fax)
friend@facilityenergy.com
79
DLR Group Architecture Firm, Engineering Rod Oathout, PE
913-897-7811 (phone)
913-897-8333 (fax)
roathout@dlrgroup.com
80
CCG Automation Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Beth Cybulski
330-659-5082 (phone)
bcybulski@ccgautomation.com
81 3
Improvement Facilitation, LLC Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Wayne D. Alldredge
805-279-3664 (phone)
805-244-9259 (fax)
Wayne@iFacilitation.com
84 11
EcoCosm Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), On-site Energy Production Services, Other Justin Tiedemann
855-326-2676 (phone)
justin@ecocosminc.com
85 5
Great Forest, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Drew Masters
212-779-4757 (phone)
212-779-8044 (fax)
drew@greatforest.com
85 3
Texas Energy Engineering Services Inc. (TEESI) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering David Rocha
512-328-2533 (phone)
512-328-2544 (fax)
drocha@teesi.com
87 1
American Development Institute, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering John Rizzo PE
401-524-5334 (phone)
206-309-0853 (fax)
jrizzo@ad-institute.com
87
EMCOR Energy Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Professional/Consulting Services Paul David
415-434-2600 (phone)
415-434-2321 (fax)
paul_david@emcorgroup.com
88 3
Blue Ocean Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Bo Petersen
512-981-9999 (phone)
bp@blueoceanenergy.net
88 1
Mechanical Contractors, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ralph L. Burt, Jr., PE
704-372-2460 (phone)
704-334-7960 (fax)
lburt@mcihvac.com
89 45
Nexant, Inc. Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Jim Bradford
303-402-2482 (phone)
303-440-6644 (fax)
jbradford@nexant.com
90 4
NYG/DE Green Partners, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ann Kayman
646-367-6660 (phone)
akayman@greenpartnersny.com
91 7
Planet Footprint Energy Information Services Dean Jackson
734-660-3041 (phone)
888-808-8096 (fax)
dean.jackson@planetfootprint.com
101
Energy IQ Systems, Inc. Equipment Manufacturer Scott Cristofaro
609-227-2660 (phone)
609-232-7380 (fax)
savings@energyiq.com
101
Sol Vista Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Zack Moore
301-259-1673 (phone)
240-595-6206 (fax)
info@solvistaconsulting.com
107
Grumman/Butkus Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Conner
414-476-8980 (phone)
414-476-2470 (fax)
jkc@grummanbutkus.com
108
Honeywell International Inc. Aerospace Product and Parts Manufacturing, Aerospace Product and Parts Manufacturing, Equipment Manufacturer Ron Blagus
419-473-1078 (phone)
Ronald.Blagus@honeywell.com
112 3
ConEd Solutions Energy Service Company (ESCO) Don Flower
913-888-8050 (phone)
913-888-5558 (fax)
flowerd@conedsolutions.com
114
The Kelly Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Stephen F. Kelly, P.E.
803-831-7701 (phone)
803-831-7703 (fax)
skelly@the-kelly-group.com
117 61
EEFG, Inc. Energy Information Services Shannon Popp
415-814-3744 (phone)
219-219-2292 (fax)
spopp@eefg.com
119 8
Associated Renewable, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Edwin J. Apaloo
212-444-8215 (phone)
info@associatedrenewable.com
121 8
Northwest Energy Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brad Weaver, PE
206-910-9783 (phone)
425-896-8019 (fax)
bradlweaver@comcast.net
128 26
Cassidy Turley Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Evan Tyroler
202-266-1147 (phone)
301-795-3847 (fax)
Evan.Tyroler@cassidyturley.com
128 24
Environmental Systems Design, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Aliza Skolnik
312-551-8622 (phone)
askolnik@esdglobal.com
130 35
Dome-Tech, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 131 20
Boone Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Daniel Considine
415-894-9250 (phone)
daniel@booneenergy.com
137
Chelsea Group Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Toby Lawler
714-660-6146 (phone)
tlawler@chelsea-grp.com
146 67
Airco Commercial Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Richard Cooke
916-381-4526 (phone)
916-381-1629 (fax)
rcooke@airco-commercial.com
149 16
MCEnergy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 150 1
Command Commissioning, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mitchell Factor
214-441-0782 (phone)
972-929-4691 (fax)
mfactor@commandcommissioning.com
150
CCG Energy Solutions, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Beth Cybulski
330-659-3120 (phone)
330-659-5083 (fax)
bcybulski@ccgenergysolutions.com
154 4
AERO Integrated Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Dan Knox
804-747-9528 (phone)
804-346-9338 (fax)
dknox@aero-is.com
167
NWP Services Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Financial Services Mark Gentile
949-253-2500 (phone)
mgentile@nwpsc.com
175
iES - Integrated Energy Services Corp. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services 184 25
EMG All Services, Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Matthew S. Munter, P.E.
800-733-0660 (phone)
410-785-6220 (fax)
msmunter@emgcorp.com
184
Conservice, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brett Kraus
435-713-2136 (phone)
bkraus@conservice.com
186
Energy Optimizers USA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Other 193
Page n
Showing Results
201 - 250 of 311
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: