Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
201 - 220 of 250
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in ascending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Hill Mechanical Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Teri Lewand
847-451-5031 (phone)
847-451-5011 (fax)
teri.lewand@hillmech.com
9 1
H&P Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering 8 2
S.E.S., Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Matthew Strebe
612-237-8647 (phone)
StrebesEnergyServices@gmail.com
7 4
C&F Consulting, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Moe Fakih
619-992-3698 (phone)
mfakih@cfconsultingusa.com
7 3
Sustainable Building Partners, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Mike Babcock
703-970-2890 (phone)
mike.babcock@sustainbldgs.com
7 2
Sustainable Building Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Phil Vetterkind
262-797-0797 (phone)
pvetterkind@sbs-usa.biz
7 2
Redding, Linden, Burr, Inc. Engineering Stephen M. Redding, PE
713-237-9800 (phone)
713-237-9801 (fax)
sredding@rlbengineers.com
6 5
iReuse All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services 6 2
Gerster Sales & Service, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Equipment Manufacturer Scott Vitko, PE, LEED AP
716-626-1260 (phone)
716-626-9412 (fax)
sdvitko@trane.com
6 1
Clima-Tech Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Kelle Snyder
503-650-8482 (phone)
503-722-0182 (fax)
kelles@clima-tech.com
6 1
Architectural Energy Corporation Accredited HERS Provider, Architecture/Engineering Firm, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering, Professional/Consulting Services Judie Porter
303-444-4149 (phone)
303-444-4304 (fax)
jporter@archenergy.com
6 1
D. C. Herrmann & Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Donald C. Herrmann
813-957-6672 (phone)
813-926-4723 (fax)
Buz.me@verizon.net
5 6
UGL Unicco Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Ken Stack, PE
617-559-7425 (phone)
617-969-2210 (fax)
kstack@ugl-unicco.com
5 4
Murphy Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Anne Hill
314-692-1170 (phone)
314-692-1140 (fax)
ahill@murphy-stl.com
5 2
Summit Building Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 5 1
Environmental Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Engineering Michael Mittelsteadt
262-832-1358 (phone)
michael.mittelsteadt@thinkesi.com
5 1
Green Concepts International, LLC Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Varun Chandra
713-459-1495 (phone)
866-573-1321 (fax)
varun@gcisite.com
5 1
Sebesta Blomberg & Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Linder
651-634-7290 (phone)
651-634-7400 (fax)
rlinder@Sebesta.com
4 2
Canesco Energy and Environmental Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Art Smith
206-407-3132 (phone)
425-898-8616 (fax)
art@canescoenergy.com
4 2
Celtic Energy, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher Halpin, PE
860-882-1515 (phone)
860-882-1515 (fax)
chris@celticenergy.com
4 2
Page n
Showing Results
201 - 220 of 250
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: