Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
181 - 200 of 302
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in ascending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Sieben Energy Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dan Bailey
312-899-1000 (phone)
DBailey@SiebenEnergy.com
20 9
Hadji and Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering George Hadji, PE
303-293-3800 (phone)
303-293-3884 (fax)
george@hadjiengr.com
20 8
Enviro-Max, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Shawn Benetti
317-879-8200 (phone)
317-337-2066 (fax)
Shawn.Benetti@Enviro-Max.net
20 8
C&F Consulting, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Moe Fakih
619-992-3698 (phone)
mfakih@cfconsultingusa.com
20 4
Elysian Energy, LLC Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Mariana Azaola
240-338-7550 (phone)
mariana@elysianenergy.com
20
CHA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Rich Rappa, PE, CEM
585-262-2640 (phone)
585-262-2642 (fax)
rrappa@chacompanies.com
20
Priority Power Management, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brad Trietsch
972-314-7008 (phone)
866-472-8789 (fax)
btrietsch@prioritypower.net
20
GridNavigator Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer Al Cabrini
206-395-2300 (phone)
206-299-3949 (fax)
acabrini@gridnavigator.com
20
Lumenature Energy Improvement Contractor Mark Pursell
831-688-9400 (phone)
831-688-9402 (fax)
mark@lumenature.com
20
Cyclone Energy Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Benjamin Skelton
312-520-0025 (phone)
bskelton@cyclonegrp.com
19 13
AKF Group LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Charlie Marino
646-720-9834 (phone)
212-354-5668 (fax)
cmarino@akfgroup.com
19 1
Environmental Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Engineering Michael Mittelsteadt
262-832-1358 (phone)
michael.mittelsteadt@thinkesi.com
19 1
Nexamp All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 19
Enginuity Energy LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering James C. Mooney, PE
717-796-9226 (phone)
717-796-1706 (fax)
jmooney@enginuity-LLC.com
19
ACCO Engineered Systems Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Jacob Coble
818-244-6571 (phone)
jcoble@accoservice.com
19
CCJM Engineers, Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Patrick Dolan
312-669-0609 (phone)
312-669-0525 (fax)
pdolan@ccjm.com
18 7
Haglid Engineers & Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer Klas Haglid, PE
201-722-1233 (phone)
201-722-0999 (fax)
Klas@HaglidEngineering.com
18
High Construction Energy Solutions Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 18
Carbon Threshold Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Home-Based Business Douglas James
702-743-2070 (phone)
702-751-3639 (fax)
djames@carbonthreshold.com
18
Heliotropic Technologies Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael J. Mayhew
207-633-1061 (phone)
207-633-7600 (fax)
coolsolarguy@yahoo.com
18
Page n
Showing Results
181 - 200 of 302
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: