Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
151 - 200 of 308
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in ascending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Sustaining Structures Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Kevin Dingle
206-659-0509 (phone)
Kevin@SustainingStructures.com
33
Comfort Systems USA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 33
Environmental Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Engineering Michael Mittelsteadt
262-832-1358 (phone)
michael.mittelsteadt@thinkesi.com
31 1
Waibel Energy Systems Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Shay Moran
937-264-4343 (phone)
937-264-4360 (fax)
smoran@trane.com
31 1
Energy Design Service Systems, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Andy Wirostek
810-227-3377 (phone)
awirostek@edssenergy.com
30 11
Improvement Facilitation, LLC Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Wayne D. Alldredge
805-279-3664 (phone)
805-244-9259 (fax)
Wayne@iFacilitation.com
30 6
PSR Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Neil Bavins
206-367-2500 (phone)
206-368-6856 (fax)
neil.bavins@psrhvac.com
29
The Cotocon Group Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Jimmy Carchietta LEED AP
212-779-4825 (phone)
jimmy@thecotocongroup.com
28 1
Associated Renewable, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Edwin J. Apaloo
212-444-8215 (phone)
info@associatedrenewable.com
28
Energy Points Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company William Rebozo
617-299-8648 (phone)
BREBOZO@ENERGYPOINTS.COM
28
Barton Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering James Holtzapple
717-845-7654 (phone)
jth@ba-inc.com
27
APS Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, On-site Energy Production Services Kris Seyler
602-744-5038 (phone)
602-744-5003 (fax)
Kris.seyler@apses.com
27
Falvey Energy Engineering, P.C. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Terence Falvey
610-449-4988 (phone)
610-449-4988 (fax)
fenergy1@verizon.net
27
Verdis Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Home-Based Business Sally Hopley
608-577-0553 (phone)
sally@verdisgroup.com
27
Power TakeOff Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Lisa Buckland
800-303-9890 (phone)
lisa.buckland@powertakeoff.com
27
Tolin Mechanical Systems Company, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Dave Joslyn
303-455-2825 (phone)
djoslyn@tolin.com
26 3
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Laurie Gilmer, PE
703-591-4855 (phone)
703-591-4857 (fax)
laurie.gilmer@feapc.com
26 2
Citizen Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Chris Castro
786-234-5524 (phone)
chris.castro@ideasforus.org
26
ACR Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Willis M. Ponder
512-440-8333 (phone)
512-440-8328 (fax)
wponder3@acreng.com
26
Emerging Technologies Associates, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Daryl DeJean
619-218-5522 (phone)
805-880-0340 (fax)
daryldejean@gmail.com
25 3
Environmental Building Strategies Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services Pierce Holstrom
415-329-7100 (phone)
415-329-7111 (fax)
pierce@ebsconsultants.net
25 2
Automated Energy, Inc. Energy Information Services Clifford Pelchat
405-601-7500 (phone)
405-601-7503 (fax)
cpelchat@automatedenergy.com
25
ColonialWebb Contractors All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Ray Battani
540-717-3500 (phone)
804-264-5083 (fax)
ray.battani@colonialwebb.com
25
SSRCx Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Clark Denson, PE
615-383-1113 (phone)
cdenson@ssr-inc.com
24 3
TIECHE Engineered Systems Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sal Kayani
888-574-7330 (phone)
skayani@tiechesystems.com
24
Cyclone Energy Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Benjamin Skelton
312-520-0025 (phone)
bskelton@cyclonegrp.com
23 13
Ridgecrest Energy Advisors Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Ben Whitsett
281-484-8600 (phone)
281-781-2522 (fax)
bwhitsett@ridgecrestenergy.com
23 1
Damuth Trane Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer Clint Damuth
757-558-0200 (phone)
757-558-9715 (fax)
tcdamuth@trane.com
23 1
Four Seasons Environmental, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Reed Tarkington
513-539-2978 (phone)
513-539-2972 (fax)
rtarkington@fseinc.net
23
Enervise Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Financial Services Adam Pulskamp
513-679-5381 (phone)
apulskamp@enervise.us
23
NorthWrite, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Gina Lindsay
503-542-7666 (phone)
503-488-5830 (fax)
glindsay@northwrite.com
22
I.C. Thomasson Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Professional/Consulting Services Clifton Foster
615-346-3400 (phone)
615-346-3550 (fax)
cfoster@icthomasson.com
22
Tudi Mechanical Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 21
EMO Energy Solutions, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Eric Oliver, PE
703-205-0445 (phone)
877-803-3410 (fax)
emo@emoenergy.com
20 10
AKF Group LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Charlie Marino
646-720-9834 (phone)
212-354-5668 (fax)
cmarino@akfgroup.com
20 2
NYG/DE Green Partners, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ann Kayman
646-367-6660 (phone)
akayman@greenpartnersny.com
20 2
Hargis Engineers, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Olson
206-448-3376 (phone)
206-448-4450 (fax)
bobo@hargis.biz
20
Priority Power Management, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Jeff Brooks
972-314-9066 (phone)
817-887-0866 (fax)
jbrooks@prioritypower.net
20
Enviro-Max, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Shawn Benetti
317-879-8200 (phone)
317-337-2066 (fax)
Shawn.Benetti@Enviro-Max.net
19 9
Energy Consultants, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering G. Dwight Klippel
317-870-7190 (phone)
317-870-7191 (fax)
dklippel@energyconsultants.org
19
Nexamp All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 19
Reihl Engineering, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Keith Reihl, PE
713-459-1044 (phone)
reihl@reihlengineering.com
18 14
Hadji and Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering George Hadji, PE
303-293-3800 (phone)
303-293-3884 (fax)
george@hadjiengr.com
18 5
Murphy Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Anne Hill
314-692-1170 (phone)
314-692-1140 (fax)
ahill@murphy-stl.com
18 1
Haglid Engineers & Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer Klas Haglid, PE
201-722-1233 (phone)
201-722-0999 (fax)
Klas@HaglidEngineering.com
18
Carbon Threshold Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Home-Based Business Douglas James
702-743-2070 (phone)
702-751-3639 (fax)
djames@carbonthreshold.com
18
GridNavigator Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer Al Cabrini
206-395-2300 (phone)
206-299-3949 (fax)
acabrini@gridnavigator.com
18
ACCO Engineered Systems Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Jacob Coble
818-244-6571 (phone)
jcoble@accoservice.com
18
CenterPoint Engineering, Inc. Engineering William A. DeLoache
717-795-8575 (phone)
717-795-9110 (fax)
wdeloache@centerpointeng.net
17
Heliotropic Technologies Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael J. Mayhew
207-633-1061 (phone)
207-633-7600 (fax)
coolsolarguy@yahoo.com
17
Page n
Showing Results
151 - 200 of 308
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: