Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
141 - 160 of 250
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in ascending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Cyclone Energy Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Benjamin Skelton
312-520-0025 (phone)
bskelton@cyclonegrp.com
22 20
Ridgecrest Energy Advisors Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Ben Whitsett
281-484-8600 (phone)
281-781-2522 (fax)
bwhitsett@ridgecrestenergy.com
22 1
Automated Energy, Inc. Energy Information Services Clifford Pelchat
405-601-7500 (phone)
405-601-7503 (fax)
cpelchat@automatedenergy.com
22
I.C. Thomasson Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Professional/Consulting Services Clifton Foster
615-346-3400 (phone)
615-346-3550 (fax)
cfoster@icthomasson.com
22
Waibel Energy Systems Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Shay Moran
937-264-4343 (phone)
937-264-4360 (fax)
smoran@trane.com
21 3
Hargis Engineers, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Olson
206-448-3376 (phone)
206-448-4450 (fax)
bobo@hargis.biz
20 11
Reihl Engineering, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Keith Reihl, PE
713-459-1044 (phone)
reihl@reihlengineering.com
20 11
Nexant, Inc. Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Jim Bradford
303-402-2482 (phone)
303-440-6644 (fax)
jbradford@nexant.com
20 5
Energy Consultants, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering G. Dwight Klippel
317-870-7190 (phone)
317-870-7191 (fax)
dklippel@energyconsultants.org
20
CCJM Engineers, Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Patrick Dolan
312-669-0609 (phone)
312-669-0525 (fax)
pdolan@ccjm.com
19 5
Facility Engineering Associates, P.C. Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Laurie Gilmer, PE
703-591-4855 (phone)
703-591-4857 (fax)
laurie.gilmer@feapc.com
19 4
AKF Group LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Charlie Marino
646-720-9834 (phone)
212-354-5668 (fax)
cmarino@akfgroup.com
19 2
Environmental Building Strategies Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services Pierce Holstrom
415-329-7100 (phone)
415-329-7111 (fax)
pierce@ebsconsultants.net
19 1
ColonialWebb Contractors All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Ray Battani
540-717-3500 (phone)
804-264-5083 (fax)
ray.battani@colonialwebb.com
19
Bruner Corporation All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Autumn Owdom
614-334-9000 (phone)
aowdom@brunercorp.com
19
GHT Limited Engineering Paul C. O'Brien
703-243-1200 (phone)
703-276-1376 (fax)
pobrien@ghtltd.com
18 11
Carbon Threshold Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Home-Based Business Douglas James
702-743-2070 (phone)
702-751-3639 (fax)
djames@carbonthreshold.com
18
GridNavigator Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer Al Cabrini
206-395-2300 (phone)
206-299-3949 (fax)
acabrini@gridnavigator.com
17
Perry, Crabb & Associates, Inc. Engineering James R. Crabb, P.E.
404-633-0261 (phone)
404-634-3771 (fax)
jcrabb@perrycrabb.com
17
Hadji and Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering George Hadji, PE
303-293-3800 (phone)
303-293-3884 (fax)
george@hadjiengr.com
15 8
Page n
Showing Results
141 - 160 of 250
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: