Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
101 - 120 of 262
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in ascending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Great Forest, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Drew Masters
212-779-4757 (phone)
212-779-8044 (fax)
drew@greatforest.com
78 1
Temp-Control Mechanical Service Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Keith Franke
503-285-6139 (phone)
503-735-3690 (fax)
keith.franke@tcmscorp.com
78
Energy Benchmarking Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Michael Jones
206-245-8737 (phone)
mj@energybenchmarkingservices.com
75
Practical Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Paul Spiegel, PE
610-430-1382 (phone)
610-430-1375 (fax)
pspiegel@practicalenergy.net
71 7
CCG Automation Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Beth Cybulski
330-659-5082 (phone)
bcybulski@ccgautomation.com
63 13
Environmental Compliance and Sustainability Engineering, LLC Energy Service Company (ESCO) 62 43
ETC Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Patti Case
801-278-1927 (phone)
801-278-1942 (fax)
plcase@etcgrp.com
59 3
Maalka Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Clay Teeter
208-875-2269 (phone)
clay.teeter@maalka.com
59 1
DFW Consulting Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ken Meline, PE, CEM
972-929-1199 (phone)
972-929-4691 (fax)
kmeline@dfwcgi.com
59
The Kelly Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Stephen F. Kelly, P.E.
803-831-7701 (phone)
803-831-7703 (fax)
skelly@the-kelly-group.com
58 9
Airco Commercial Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Richard Cooke
916-381-4526 (phone)
916-381-1629 (fax)
rcooke@airco-commercial.com
57 9
EnergyGuy LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Stephen Todd
952-836-7389 (phone)
Stephen@theEnergyGuy.com
56 9
Citizen Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Chris Castro
786-234-5524 (phone)
chris.castro@ideasforus.org
56
Scope 5 Energy Information Services Yoram Bernet
206-456-5656 (phone)
yoram@scope5.com
54 1
QA Graphics Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Russell Zimmerman
515-965-3403 (phone)
russell@qagraphics.com
54
Sustainable Solutions Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Nate Belke
610-569-1047 (phone)
610-569-1040 (fax)
nate@sustainablesolutionscorporation.com
52 28
Sustainable Engineering Group LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Jon Evans, PE
608-836-4488 (phone)
608-836-4477 (fax)
jevans@sustaineng.com
49 29
Improvement Facilitation, LLC Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Wayne D. Alldredge
805-279-3664 (phone)
805-244-9259 (fax)
Wayne@iFacilitation.com
49 9
UtiliSave Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joy Barone
718-382-4500 (phone)
jbarone@utilisave.com
47
Green Light Energy Conservation LLC Distributor, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Mayer Fisher
732-312-5550 (phone)
732-200-3737 (fax)
mayer@greenlightec.com
47
Page n
Showing Results
101 - 120 of 262
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: