Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
101 - 120 of 308
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks Sort results by benchmarks in descending order what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

The Sheward Partnership, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael Pavelsky
215-751-9301 (phone)
mwp@tsparch.com
15
Energy Benchmarking Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Michael Jones
206-245-8737 (phone)
mj@energybenchmarkingservices.com
15
Real Win Win Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Jewell
866-799-3463 (phone)
215-732-0470 (fax)
mjewell@realwinwin.com
16 8
Enginuity Energy LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering James C. Mooney, PE
717-796-9226 (phone)
717-796-1706 (fax)
jmooney@enginuity-LLC.com
16
Flow Utility Management, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Unregulated Energy Retailer and Marketer Chris Oates
301-300-6499 (phone)
301-540-1850 (fax)
chris@flowutilitymanagement.com
16
Haynes Mechanical Systems Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Ed Lawlor, CEM
303-779-0781 (phone)
303-779-0714 (fax)
elawlor@haynesmechsys.com
16
CenterPoint Engineering, Inc. Engineering William A. DeLoache
717-795-8575 (phone)
717-795-9110 (fax)
wdeloache@centerpointeng.net
17
Heliotropic Technologies Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael J. Mayhew
207-633-1061 (phone)
207-633-7600 (fax)
coolsolarguy@yahoo.com
17
Perry, Crabb & Associates, Inc. Engineering James R. Crabb, P.E.
404-633-0261 (phone)
404-634-3771 (fax)
jcrabb@perrycrabb.com
17
CHA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Rich Rappa, PE, CEM
585-262-2640 (phone)
585-262-2642 (fax)
rrappa@chacompanies.com
17
Reihl Engineering, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Keith Reihl, PE
713-459-1044 (phone)
reihl@reihlengineering.com
18 14
Hadji and Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering George Hadji, PE
303-293-3800 (phone)
303-293-3884 (fax)
george@hadjiengr.com
18 5
Murphy Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Anne Hill
314-692-1170 (phone)
314-692-1140 (fax)
ahill@murphy-stl.com
18 1
GridNavigator Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer Al Cabrini
206-395-2300 (phone)
206-299-3949 (fax)
acabrini@gridnavigator.com
18
Carbon Threshold Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Home-Based Business Douglas James
702-743-2070 (phone)
702-751-3639 (fax)
djames@carbonthreshold.com
18
ACCO Engineered Systems Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Jacob Coble
818-244-6571 (phone)
jcoble@accoservice.com
18
Haglid Engineers & Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer Klas Haglid, PE
201-722-1233 (phone)
201-722-0999 (fax)
Klas@HaglidEngineering.com
18
Enviro-Max, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Shawn Benetti
317-879-8200 (phone)
317-337-2066 (fax)
Shawn.Benetti@Enviro-Max.net
19 9
Energy Consultants, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering G. Dwight Klippel
317-870-7190 (phone)
317-870-7191 (fax)
dklippel@energyconsultants.org
19
Nexamp All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 19
Page n
Showing Results
101 - 120 of 308
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: