Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Automated Benchmarking Providers, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Page n
Showing Results
1 - 50 of 312
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in descending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

2rw Consultants, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Laurie Byars
434-296-2116 (phone)
434-978-4487 (fax)
laurie@2rw.com
23
3 Deep Breaths Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joel Busboom
262-909-4636 (phone)
joel@3deepbreathsinc.com
63
A.O. Reed & Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Equipment Manufacturer Jaimi Lomas
858-565-4131 (phone)
jlomas@aoreed.com
22
Able Engineering Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Third Party Property Manager Louis McTague III
213-765-7800 (phone)
213-763-0509 (fax)
lmctague@ableserve.com
51 25
ABM Engineering Services Engineering, Third Party Property Manager John Harvey
714-292-5224 (phone)
john.harvey@abm.com
653 221
ACCO Engineered Systems Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Jacob Coble
818-244-6571 (phone)
jcoble@accoservice.com
27
ACR Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Willis M. Ponder
512-440-8333 (phone)
512-440-8328 (fax)
wponder3@acreng.com
26 1
AERO Integrated Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Dan Knox
804-747-9528 (phone)
804-346-9338 (fax)
dknox@aero-is.com
167
AGR Consulting, LLC Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 12
AirAdvice, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lucas Klesch
888-629-4162 (phone)
503-416-7855 (fax)
lklesch@airadvice.com
6361 27
Airco Commercial Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Richard Cooke
916-381-4526 (phone)
916-381-1629 (fax)
rcooke@airco-commercial.com
141 16
AKF Group LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Charlie Marino
646-720-9834 (phone)
212-354-5668 (fax)
cmarino@akfgroup.com
13 1
Aleron Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Jay Miller
614-436-5100 (phone)
614-436-5200 (fax)
jmjr@aleronhvac.com
11
Ameresco, Inc. Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Project Developer Jeanette Coleman-Hall
508-661-2230 (phone)
508-661-2201 (fax)
jch@ameresco.com
1047 1
American Development Institute, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering John Rizzo PE
401-524-5334 (phone)
206-309-0853 (fax)
jrizzo@ad-institute.com
87
American Energy Assets Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383 (phone)
720-200-4903 (fax)
Jeff.Battershell@AmericanEnergyAssets.com
616
American Energy Management Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor John L. Martin
508-480-8200 (phone)
508-485-0669 (fax)
jmartin@aemsolutions.com
11
American Utility Management Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Nicholas Jones
800-418-5393 (phone)
njones@aum-inc.com
14
APS Energy Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, On-site Energy Production Services Kris Seyler
602-744-5038 (phone)
602-744-5003 (fax)
Kris.seyler@apses.com
27
ARAMARK Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Brian Lott
484-643-3751 (phone)
203-245-3490 (fax)
lott-brian@aramark.com
353 2
Architectural Energy Corporation Accredited HERS Provider, Architecture/Engineering Firm, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering, Professional/Consulting Services Judie Porter
303-444-4149 (phone)
303-444-4304 (fax)
jporter@archenergy.com
12 1
Associated Renewable, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Edwin J. Apaloo
212-444-8215 (phone)
info@associatedrenewable.com
130 8
ATS Automation, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Chris Spurlock
425-251-9680 (phone)
425-251-0949 (fax)
energy@atsinc.org
25 3
AtSite Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lisa West
202-728-9800 (phone)
lwest@atsiteinc.com
5 1
Automated Energy, Inc. Energy Information Services Clifford Pelchat
405-601-7500 (phone)
405-601-7503 (fax)
cpelchat@automatedenergy.com
20
Automated Logic Corporation All Services, Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Kathleen Magee
770-795-5137 (phone)
kmagee@automatedlogic.com
306 1
Automatic Control Systems, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Equipment Manufacturer 23
Barton Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering James Holtzapple
717-845-7654 (phone)
jth@ba-inc.com
41 1
Bay Efficiency, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ty Clark
415-730-2710 (phone)
ty.clark@bayefficiency.com
23 2
Bergmann Associates Architecture Firm, Construction/Design David Porter
585-232-5135 (phone)
585-325-8303 (fax)
dporter@bergmannpc.com
11
Blue Ocean Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Other Bo Petersen
512-981-9999 (phone)
bp@blueoceanenergy.net
88
Boone Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Daniel Considine
415-894-9250 (phone)
daniel@booneenergy.com
121
Bridgers & Paxton Consulting Engineers Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Matthew Higgins
505-883-4111 (phone)
mwhiggins@bpce.com
2 1
Bright Power, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeffrey Perlman
212-803-5868 (phone)
jperlman@brightpower.com
1437
Brightworks Northwest LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Joshua Hatch
503-290-3008 (phone)
503-225-1991 (fax)
josh.hatch@brightworks.net
34 1
Bruner Corporation All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Autumn Owdom
614-334-9000 (phone)
aowdom@brunercorp.com
48 20
Building EnergetiCx Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO) 10 8
Building Intelligence Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Paul Ehrlich
651-204-0105 (phone)
paul@buildingintelligencegroup.com
18
Building Technology Engineers, Inc. Engineering James Lane
617-239-2216 (phone)
jim_lane@emcorgroup.com
3 1
BuildingLogiX Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Matthew Troha
937-264-4343 (phone)
937-264-4360 (fax)
mtroha@buildinglogix.net
27
BuildingWise, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Todd Norris
831-633-9473 (phone)
831-633-9473 (fax)
todd@buildingwise.net
11 4
Burch Corporation Energy Improvement Contractor Gregory Etheridge
205-833-1293 (phone)
gregetheridge@burchcorp.com
4 1
Burton Energy Group All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Breuker, PE
678-829-4002 (phone)
678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
784 32
C&F Consulting, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Moe Fakih
619-992-3698 (phone)
mfakih@cfconsultingusa.com
38 7
c2e LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Sabine Schramm
415-707-0300 (phone)
415-707-0301 (fax)
s.schramm@c2egreen.com
10
C3 Energy Information Services Barbry McGann
650-403-2060 (phone)
barbry.mcgann@c3-carbon.com
146
Canesco Energy and Environmental Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Art Smith
206-407-3132 (phone)
425-898-8616 (fax)
art@canescoenergy.com
8 5
Carbon Lighthouse Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), On-site Energy Production Services Raphael Rosen
415-506-9003 (phone)
raphael@carbonlighthouse.com
6 1
Carbon Threshold Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Home-Based Business Douglas James
702-743-2070 (phone)
702-751-3639 (fax)
djames@carbonthreshold.com
18
Cassidy Turley Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Evan Tyroler
202-266-1147 (phone)
301-795-3847 (fax)
Evan.Tyroler@cassidyturley.com
129 24
Page n
Showing Results
1 - 50 of 312
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: