Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
1 - 50 of 311
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in ascending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Ecova Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Paige Kindell
513-763-3129 (phone)
PKindell@ecova.com
51829 548
EnergyCAP, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Chris Heinz
877-327-3702 (phone)
719-623-0577 (fax)
ChrisH@EnergyCAP.com
21338 468
Cenergistic Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jan Noel-Smith
214-273-2814 (phone)
214-273-2801 (fax)
jnoelsmith@cenergistic.com
3754 339
Schneider Electric Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing James Plourde
615-287-3345 (phone)
615-287-3409 (fax)
jim.plourde@us.schneider-electric.com
2577 282
ABM Engineering Services Engineering, Third Party Property Manager John Harvey
714-292-5224 (phone)
john.harvey@abm.com
651 231
Marketable Ventures Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Glenn Tanner
310-782-1410 (phone)
310-782-0031 (fax)
glenn@marketableventures.com
377 208
Goby LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Office Ryan Nelson
888-372-7757 (phone)
rnelson@gobyllc.com
584 206
Code Green Solutions Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher H. Cayten
646-867-7976 (phone)
646-380-7640 (fax)
ccayten@codegreensolutions.com
1351 188
Sustainable Investment Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Charlie Cichetti
770-733-1391 (phone)
charliec@sigearth.com
317 183
Servidyne Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Barry Abramson, PE
770-933-4230 (phone)
770-933-4231 (fax)
barry.abramson@servidyne.com
527 158
New Energy Technology, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mike Peerson
816-350-3921 (phone)
970-314-9386 (fax)
mjp@newenergytech.net
2316 144
JDM Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Erin Richmond
703-639-4256 (phone)
erichmond@jdmgmt.com
1049 140
EnergyPrint Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Priscilla Koeckeritz
651-357-9100 (phone)
651-357-9001 (fax)
priscilla.koeckeritz@energyprint.com
2507 79
EDUCON, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Nelson Jessup
336-760-8989 (phone)
336-760-6255 (fax)
njessup@educonenergy.com
778 71
Chelsea Group Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Toby Lawler
714-660-6146 (phone)
tlawler@chelsea-grp.com
146 67
The Kelly Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Stephen F. Kelly, P.E.
803-831-7701 (phone)
803-831-7703 (fax)
skelly@the-kelly-group.com
117 61
EMA - Energy Management Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering STEPHEN DiGIACOMO
508-533-1128 (phone)
Steve@EMA-Boston.com
257 60
Harshaw Trane Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Kurt Barrett
502-499-7000 (phone)
kjbarrett@trane.com
235 51
Mechanical Contractors, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ralph L. Burt, Jr., PE
704-372-2460 (phone)
704-334-7960 (fax)
lburt@mcihvac.com
89 45
Johnson Controls, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Project Developer Juliet Pagliaro Herman
414-524-5072 (phone)
414-347-0221 (fax)
juliet.a.pagliaroherman@jci.com
1463 39
Environmental Systems Design, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Aliza Skolnik
312-551-8622 (phone)
askolnik@esdglobal.com
130 35
Meidh Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher Draper
515-210-0214 (phone)
chris.draper@meidh.com
55 34
Burton Energy Group All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Breuker, PE
678-829-4002 (phone)
678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
756 33
Sustainable Engineering Group LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Jon Evans, PE
608-836-4488 (phone)
608-836-4477 (fax)
jevans@sustaineng.com
43 31
Partner Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering John Rockwell
310-765-7302 (phone)
310-817-2745 (fax)
jrockwell@ptrenergy.com
195 30
CDM Smith Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering, On-site Energy Production Services, Other Corporate Real Estate, Professional/Consulting Services, Professional/Consulting Services Matthew Goss
518-782-4500 (phone)
gossmt@cdmsmith.com
299 30
Siemens Building Technologies, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Other Corporate Real Estate Kristin Pearson
847-215-1050 (phone)
847-215-9907 (fax)
4559 30
AirAdvice, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lucas Klesch
888-629-4162 (phone)
503-416-7855 (fax)
lklesch@airadvice.com
5644 28
Northwest Energy Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brad Weaver, PE
206-910-9783 (phone)
425-896-8019 (fax)
bradlweaver@comcast.net
128 26
Able Engineering Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Third Party Property Manager Louis McTague III
213-765-7800 (phone)
213-763-0509 (fax)
lmctague@ableserve.com
42 25
Sustainable Solutions Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Jeremy Kuhre
610-569-1047 (phone)
610-569-1040 (fax)
jeremy@sustainablesolutionscorporation.com
59 25
iES - Integrated Energy Services Corp. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services 184 25
Rapid Improvement Associates, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Warren Gaskill
608-852-9191 (phone)
wgaskill@rapid-improvement.com
1034 25
Cassidy Turley Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Evan Tyroler
202-266-1147 (phone)
301-795-3847 (fax)
Evan.Tyroler@cassidyturley.com
128 24
Dome-Tech, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 131 20
Energy Profiles Limited Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Neal Bach
416-440-1323 (phone)
nbach@energyprofiles.com
247 20
Ecological Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Lindsay McLean
212-354-1560 (phone)
lindsay@ecologicalgroup.com
1156 18
D'Huy Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 39 17
Airco Commercial Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Richard Cooke
916-381-4526 (phone)
916-381-1629 (fax)
rcooke@airco-commercial.com
149 16
Performance Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering 404 16
McKinstry Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ron Fues
206-762-3311 (phone)
ronf@mckinstry.com
1647 15
Cyclone Energy Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Benjamin Skelton
312-520-0025 (phone)
bskelton@cyclonegrp.com
17 13
Morrissey Engineering All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Sarah Gudeman
402-491-4144 (phone)
402-491-4146 (fax)
sgudeman@morrisseyengineering.com
57 13
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Accredited HERS Provider, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Site-Built Local Bldr, Sponsoring Organization, Training Provider 63 13
kW Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jim Kelsey
510-834-6420 (phone)
kelsey@kw-engineering.com
74 13
FirstEnergy Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael Kovach
330-315-6765 (phone)
makovach@fes.com
486 13
TRC Energy Services Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Financial Services Gregory Coleman
703-442-9181 (phone)
703-356-5963 (fax)
gcoleman@trcsolutions.com
3858 13
Reihl Engineering, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Keith Reihl, PE
713-459-1044 (phone)
reihl@reihlengineering.com
20 12
EMO Energy Solutions, LLC Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Eric Oliver, PE
703-205-0445 (phone)
877-803-3410 (fax)
emo@emoenergy.com
28 12
SchoolDude.com Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237 (phone)
mike@schooldude.com
2340 12
Page n
Showing Results
1 - 50 of 311
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: