Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Automated Benchmarking Providers, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Page n
Showing Results
1 - 25 of 312
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in ascending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

WorkingBuildings, LLC Engineering Michael L. Weiss, Ph.D. ABD, HCCP
678-990-8001 (phone)
678-990-5399 (fax)
mlweiss@workingbuildings.com
14 7
Williams Notaro & Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 1
Wilinski Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ted Wilinski
414-259-0046 (phone)
414-259-5159 (fax)
ted@savenrg.us
38
WegoWise Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Craig Isakow
202-681-8816 (phone)
craig@melonpower.com
803 7
Way Companies Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Earl Coaston
281-330-5448 (phone)
713-512-9950 (fax)
ecoaston@wayengserv.com
16 3
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation Accredited HERS Provider, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Site-Built Local Bldr, Sponsoring Organization, Training Provider 31 10
Verdis Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Home-Based Business 34
Utilivision Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael Kiser
814-861-3541 (phone)
954-697-3360 (fax)
mwkiser@energywatchdog.com
267
UtilityAccounts.com Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dennis Frank
716-852-4278 (phone)
716-852-4708 (fax)
dfrank@utilityaccounts.com
892
US Energy Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer 385
URS Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Professional/Consulting Services Charlie Pillar
215-367-2527 (phone)
charlie_pillar@urscorp.com
5 2
UGL Unicco Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Ken Stack, PE
617-559-7425 (phone)
617-969-2210 (fax)
kstack@ugl-unicco.com
9 2
Tudi Mechanical Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 23
TRC Energy Services Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering, Financial Services Gregory Coleman
703-442-9181 (phone)
703-356-5963 (fax)
gcoleman@trcsolutions.com
3821 26
Trane Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Fred Beseler
608-787-3425 (phone)
608-787-3005 (fax)
comfort@trane.com
421 3
Tozour Energy Systems (Tozour-Trane) Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer Brian Peifer
610-962-1600 (phone)
bpeifer@tozourenergy.com
39 4
Tolin Mechanical Systems Company, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor Dave Joslyn
303-455-2825 (phone)
djoslyn@tolin.com
35 4
THG Energy Solutions, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Shane Williams
918-858-4920 (phone)
swilliams@thgenergy.com
9 6
ThermalTech Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Terrance Thompson-Cannon, LEED AP
513-561-2271 (phone)
513-561-2412 (fax)
tcannon@thermaltech.com
6 2
The Weidt Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Kimberly Johnson
952-938-1588 (phone)
kimberlyJ@twgi.com
5691 1
The Waldinger Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Russell Zellmer
402-339-2666 (phone)
rzellmer@omaha.waldinger.com
18
The Stone House Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Darren Cassel
484-239-2833 (phone)
610-868-2272 (fax)
cassel@stonehousegroup.net
13
The Sheward Partnership, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Michael Pavelsky
215-751-9301 (phone)
mwp@tsparch.com
15
The RMH Group, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Tom Moore
303-239-0909 (phone)
303-235-0218 (fax)
tmoore@rmhgroup.com
3 2
The Kelly Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Stephen F. Kelly, P.E.
803-831-7701 (phone)
803-831-7703 (fax)
skelly@the-kelly-group.com
117 61
Page n
Showing Results
1 - 25 of 312
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: