Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
1 - 20 of 262
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name Sort results by company name in descending order

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

AB1103Reports.com Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Cecila Jackson
844-221-1037 (phone)
844-221-1037 (fax)
Cecilaj@srds-llc.com
16
Able Engineering Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Third Party Property Manager Louis McTague III
213-765-7800 (phone)
213-763-0509 (fax)
lmctague@ableserve.com
27 19
ABM Facility Services Engineering, Third Party Property Manager Larry Kenny
630-663-1046 (phone)
630-663-1245 (fax)
lkenny@abm.com
289 155
AERO Integrated Solutions Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Dan Knox
804-747-9528 (phone)
804-346-9338 (fax)
dknox@aero-is.com
24
AHA Consulting Engineers Energy Service Company (ESCO) Daniel Whittet
781-372-3091 (phone)
DCW@AHA-Engineers.Com
13 8
AirAdvice, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lucas Klesch
888-629-4162 (phone)
503-416-7855 (fax)
lklesch@airadvice.com
12
Airco Commercial Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Richard Cooke
916-381-4526 (phone)
916-381-1629 (fax)
rcooke@airco-commercial.com
57 9
AKF Group LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Charlie Marino
646-720-9834 (phone)
212-354-5668 (fax)
cmarino@akfgroup.com
25 2
Aleron Inc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Jay Miller
614-436-5100 (phone)
614-436-5200 (fax)
jmjr@aleronhvac.com
10
Ameresco, Inc. Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering, Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services, Project Developer Jeanette Coleman-Hall
508-661-2230 (phone)
508-661-2201 (fax)
jch@ameresco.com
881 13
American Energy Assets Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383 (phone)
720-200-4903 (fax)
Jeff.Battershell@AmericanEnergyAssets.com
180
American Utility Management Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Nicholas Jones
800-418-5393 (phone)
njones@aum-inc.com
20 1
ARAMARK Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Brian Lott
484-643-3751 (phone)
203-245-3490 (fax)
lott-brian@aramark.com
239 13
Architectural Energy Corporation Accredited HERS Provider, Architecture/Engineering Firm, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering, Professional/Consulting Services Judie Porter
303-444-4149 (phone)
303-444-4304 (fax)
jporter@archenergy.com
7 1
Associated Renewable, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Edwin J. Apaloo
212-444-8215 (phone)
info@associatedrenewable.com
174
ATS Automation, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Chris Spurlock
425-251-9680 (phone)
425-251-0949 (fax)
chrissp@atsinc.org
36 4
AtSite Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Lisa West
202-728-9800 (phone)
lwest@atsiteinc.com
37 1
Automated Energy, Inc. Energy Information Services Clifford Pelchat
405-601-7500 (phone)
405-601-7503 (fax)
cpelchat@automatedenergy.com
23
Automatic Control Systems, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Equipment Manufacturer 40
Bay Efficiency, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ty Clark
415-730-2710 (phone)
ty.clark@bayefficiency.com
80
Page n
Showing Results
1 - 20 of 262
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: