Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
1 - 50 of 243
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in ascending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

Ecova Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Paige Kindell
513-763-3129 (phone)
PKindell@ecova.com
73993 512
EnergyCAP, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Chris Heinz
877-327-3702 (phone)
719-623-0577 (fax)
ChrisH@EnergyCAP.com
8682 480
Credit360 LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Efrain Quiros
312-884-9896 (phone)
efrain.quiros@credit360.com
2659 432
Goby LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Office Ryan Nelson
888-372-7757 (phone)
rnelson@gobyllc.com
1539 408
Cenergistic Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jan Noel-Smith
214-273-2814 (phone)
214-273-2801 (fax)
jnoelsmith@cenergistic.com
771 357
Schneider Electric Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Equipment Manufacturer, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing, Relay and Industrial Control Manufacturing James Plourde
615-287-3345 (phone)
615-287-3409 (fax)
jim.plourde@us.schneider-electric.com
22241 246
Code Green Solutions Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher H. Cayten
646-867-7976 (phone)
646-380-7640 (fax)
ccayten@codegreensolutions.com
907 231
Burton Energy Group All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mark Breuker, PE
678-829-4002 (phone)
678-428-2494 (fax)
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
1628 201
JDM Associates Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Erin Richmond
703-639-4256 (phone)
erichmond@jdmgmt.com
913 185
Sustainable Investment Group, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Charlie Cichetti
770-733-1391 (phone)
charliec@sigearth.com
255 184
Servidyne Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Engineering Barry Abramson
470-355-9004 (phone)
barry.abramson@servidyne.com
443 171
ABM Facility Services Engineering, Third Party Property Manager Larry Kenny
630-663-1046 (phone)
630-663-1245 (fax)
lkenny@abm.com
256 161
New Energy Technology, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Mike Peerson
816-350-3921 (phone)
970-314-9386 (fax)
mjp@newenergytech.net
2451 136
Chelsea Group Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Toby Lawler
714-660-6146 (phone)
tlawler@chelsea-grp.com
125 84
Healthy Buildings International, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Richard M. Silberman
703-323-4400 (phone)
703-323-4400 (fax)
156 78
EnergyPrint Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Priscilla Koeckeritz
651-357-9100 (phone)
651-357-9001 (fax)
priscilla.koeckeritz@energyprint.com
3159 72
Meidh Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Christopher Draper
515-210-0214 (phone)
chris.draper@meidh.com
84 65
EMA - Energy Management Associates, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering STEPHEN DiGIACOMO
508-533-1128 (phone)
Steve@EMA-Boston.com
145 63
Harshaw Trane Distributor, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Engineering Kurt Barrett
502-499-7000 (phone)
kjbarrett@trane.com
108 49
Environmental Compliance and Sustainability Engineering, LLC Energy Service Company (ESCO) 61 44
Environmental Systems Design, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Aliza Skolnik
312-551-8622 (phone)
askolnik@esdglobal.com
94 44
McKinstry Company Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Ron Fues
206-762-3311 (phone)
ronf@mckinstry.com
978 43
Measurabl, Inc. Energy Information Services Anne Shiraishi
858-230-1450 (phone)
anne@measurabl.com
231 39
Johnson Controls, Inc. Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Equipment Manufacturer, Project Developer Juliet Pagliaro Herman
414-524-5072 (phone)
414-347-0221 (fax)
juliet.a.pagliaroherman@jci.com
466 33
Sustainable Engineering Group LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Jon Evans, PE
608-836-4488 (phone)
608-836-4477 (fax)
jevans@sustaineng.com
45 29
Northwest Energy Consulting Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Brad Weaver
206-910-9783 (phone)
425-896-8019 (fax)
bradlweaver@comcast.net
106 27
Mechanical Contractors, Inc. All Services, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Ralph L. Burt, Jr., PE
704-372-2460 (phone)
704-334-7960 (fax)
lburt@mcihvac.com
43 26
Sustainable Solutions Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Nate Belke
610-569-1047 (phone)
610-569-1040 (fax)
nate@sustainablesolutionscorporation.com
46 25
SchoolDude.com Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Mike Ficalora
919-816-8237 (phone)
mike@schooldude.com
710 23
Airco Commercial Services, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Richard Cooke
916-381-4526 (phone)
916-381-1629 (fax)
rcooke@airco-commercial.com
146 22
Energy Profiles Limited Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Neal Bach
416-440-1323 (phone)
nbach@energyprofiles.com
184 21
Cyclone Energy Group Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Benjamin Skelton
312-520-0025 (phone)
bskelton@cyclonegrp.com
21 19
Able Engineering Services Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Third Party Property Manager Louis McTague III
213-765-7800 (phone)
213-763-0509 (fax)
lmctague@ableserve.com
30 19
kW Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jim Kelsey
510-834-6420 (phone)
kelsey@kw-engineering.com
746 19
Rapid Improvement Associates, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Warren Gaskill
608-852-9191 (phone)
wgaskill@rapid-improvement.com
827 19
iES - Integrated Energy Services Corp. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO), Financial Services, On-site Energy Production Services 209 17
GHT Limited Engineering Paul C. O'Brien
703-243-1200 (phone)
703-276-1376 (fax)
pobrien@ghtltd.com
24 16
Reihl Engineering, LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Keith Reihl, PE
713-459-1044 (phone)
reihl@reihlengineering.com
20 15
EcoCosm Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Service Company (ESCO), On-site Energy Production Services, Other Justin Tiedemann
855-326-2676 (phone)
justin@ecocosminc.com
49 15
NORESCO Energy Service Company (ESCO), Professional/Consulting Services Chris Farren
703-846-9700 (phone)
cfarren@noresco.com
32 14
Dome-Tech, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 47 14
Lucid Design Group Energy Information Services Michael Murray
510-907-0400 (phone)
866-263-2989 (fax)
michael@luciddg.com
1761 14
Hargis Engineers, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Olson
206-448-3376 (phone)
206-448-4450 (fax)
bobo@hargis.biz
21 13
D'Huy Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company 22 13
EnergyGuy LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Energy Service Company (ESCO) Stephen Todd
952-836-7389 (phone)
Stephen@theEnergyGuy.com
55 13
ARAMARK Architecture Firm, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Brian Lott
484-643-3751 (phone)
203-245-3490 (fax)
lott-brian@aramark.com
234 13
WorkingBuildings, LLC Engineering Michael L. Weiss, Ph.D. ABD, HCCP
678-990-8001 (phone)
678-990-5399 (fax)
mlweiss@workingbuildings.com
11 11
CCJM Engineers, Ltd. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Patrick Dolan
312-669-0609 (phone)
312-669-0525 (fax)
pdolan@ccjm.com
19 11
SSRCx Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Clark Denson, PE
615-383-1113 (phone)
cdenson@ssr-inc.com
19 11
ThermalTech Engineering, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Terrance Thompson-Cannon, LEED AP
513-561-2271 (phone)
513-561-2412 (fax)
tcannon@thermaltech.com
25 11
Page n
Showing Results
1 - 50 of 243
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: