Home > Buildings & Plants > Service & Product Providers > Most Active Service & Product Providers

Most Active Service & Product Providers

ENERGY STAR Service and Product Providers (SPPs) have demonstrated their expertise and achievements by meeting strict ENERGY STAR program requirements for benchmarking customer buildings using Portfolio Manager and gaining ENERGY STAR certification for buildings. Use this directory to find SPPs that have done the most for their clients through ENERGY STAR in the past 12 months.

Also see these additional provider partners: Most Active Service Providers That Exchange Data with Portfolio Manager via Web Services, Most Active Architecture & Engineering Firms, and Most Active Industrial Service & Product Providers.

This list shows SPP activity for the past 12 months, updated quarterly.

Benchmarked properties located in Canada are not included in the totals. For information on Canadian benchmarking, please contact: Arlene Wilson, arlene.wilson@nrcan.gc.ca

Page n
Showing Results
1 - 20 of 262
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show:
Company Name

Company TypeContactBenchmarks what is this

Benchmarks represent the number of Energy Performance Scores and or Energy Use Intensity values an SPP has helped clients to earn using EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ENERGY STAR Certifications Sort results by energy star certifications in descending order what is this

Certifications represent the number of client commercial buildings awarded for superior energy performance with an Energy Performance Score of 75 or higher in EPA�s ENERGY STAR Portfolio Manager.

ProKarma, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Anand Ijju
402-697-6499 (phone)
anand@prokarma.com
3326
UtilityAccounts.com Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Dennis Frank
716-852-4278 (phone)
716-852-4708 (fax)
dfrank@utilityaccounts.com
872
Performance Systems Development Accredited HERS Provider, Certified HERS Rater, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services, Training Provider Thomas Jerram
607-277-6240 (phone)
607-277-6224 (fax)
tjerram@psdconsulting.com
664
EnergySolve LLC Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Financial Services S. Lynn Sutcliffe
732-748-4200 (phone)
732-748-9640 (fax)
lsutcliffe@energysolve.com
654
Energy Advantage Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Michael Lee
716-842-1698 (phone)
mlee@energyadvan.com
593
iAG Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Other 584
Green EconoME Construction/Design, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor Marika Erdely
818-681-5750 (phone)
Marika@greeneconome.com
395
The Eric Ryan Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Engineering Chad Ubry
724-758-2911 (phone)
724-758-2388 (fax)
cubry@ericryan.com
354
EDUCON, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Nelson Jessup
336-760-8989 (phone)
336-760-6255 (fax)
njessup@educonenergy.com
350
NOI Engineering Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Engineering Robert Watson, PE, CEM, GBE
972-239-3200 (phone)
267-697-5655 (fax)
rwatson@noi-engineering.com
331
FS Energy, llc Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Aaron Mehta
212-324-9092 (phone)
646-277-1483 (fax)
aaron.mehta@fsenergyservices.com
324
NWP Services Corporation Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services, Financial Services Mark Gentile
949-253-2500 (phone)
mgentile@nwpsc.com
287
SOL VISTA Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Improvement Contractor, Energy Information Services Zack Moore
800-804-0628 (phone)
800-804-0628 (fax)
zmoore@solvista.com
275
MACH Energy Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Brian Glynn
650-380-1429 (phone)
bglynn@machenergy.com
257
Ecological Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Lindsay McLean
212-354-1560 (phone)
lindsay@ecologicalgroup.com
239
EN-POWER GROUP Energy Service Company (ESCO) Michael Scorrano
914-420-6507 (phone)
914-992-8048 (fax)
mscorrano@en-powergroup.com
238
Interval Data Systems, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company, Energy Information Services Kevin Fuller
978-302-4222 (phone)
kfuller@intdatsys.com
211
FacilityDude.com Energy Information Services David Barnes
919-674-8840 (phone)
919-794-4635 (fax)
david@facilitydude.com
205
American Energy Assets Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Jeff Battershell
303-381-3383 (phone)
720-200-4903 (fax)
Jeff.Battershell@AmericanEnergyAssets.com
180
Associated Renewable, Inc. Energy Consultant/ Energy Management Services Company Edwin J. Apaloo
212-444-8215 (phone)
info@associatedrenewable.com
174
Page n
Showing Results
1 - 20 of 262
Page Links
Results Per Page
Show: