Change the World. Start with ENERGY STAR.

2014 ENERGY STAR Awards Registration Now Open

Each year, the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA) and the Department of Energy (DOE) honor organizations that have made outstanding contributions to protecting the environment through energy efficiency.  This year's applicants will be notified of their award status in early March.

All organizations participating in the ENERGY STAR program are encouraged to attend the 2014 ENERGY STAR Awards Ceremony on April 29 at the Marriott Wardman Park Hotel in Washington, DC.  Registration is now open for individuals and groups of 2-20 people (for your convenience, please select the group registration option to pay for multiple attendees at once).  The registration deadline is April 15, 2014.




Save the date!

What: 2014 ENERGY STAR Awards Ceremony

Date: April 29, 2014

Marriott Wardman Park Hotel
2660 Woodley Road, NW
Washington, DC 20008